2014-09-NUUG-presentation-sks-keyservers.net.git
5 years ago* Update charts and google map * add info master
kristianf [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:41:20 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
* Update charts and google map * add info

5 years agoFix Max/Min error in geo pool description
kristianf [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:12:13 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Fix Max/Min error in geo pool description

5 years agoI->Myself
kristianf [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 15:46:42 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
I->Myself

5 years agoAdd info on SRV compatibility etc
kristianf [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:02:31 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
Add info on SRV compatibility etc

5 years agoAdd global-reach file to tracker
kristianf [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 15:44:14 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Add global-reach file to tracker

5 years agoAdd brief introduction to OpenPGP
kristianf [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 15:32:48 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Add brief introduction to OpenPGP

5 years agoMinor additions re ports etc
kristianf [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 22:54:06 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
Minor additions re ports etc

5 years agoAdd short intro to keyservers,protocols etc
kristianf [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 21:36:30 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Add short intro to keyservers,protocols etc

5 years agoFix tilde issue in gpg.conf example
kristianf [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 20:35:37 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Fix tilde issue in gpg.conf example

5 years agoRemove navigation symbols, move some stuff around and add info on community
kristianf [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 20:29:44 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Remove navigation symbols, move some stuff around and add info on community

5 years agoAdd graphics to tracking
kristianf [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 19:19:12 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
Add graphics to tracking

5 years agoAdd HKPS info
kristianf [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 18:11:36 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Add HKPS info

5 years agoTime to start writing about HKPS pool
kristianf [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 17:57:28 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Time to start writing about HKPS pool

5 years agoContinue working on network and key statistics
kristianf [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 17:15:19 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Continue working on network and key statistics

5 years agoAdd customization and parallellisation parts
kristianf [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:30:21 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Add customization and parallellisation parts

5 years agoAdd customization and parallellisation parts
kristianf [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:29:47 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Add customization and parallellisation parts

5 years agoUpdate SRV (geo) part to latest version of document
kristianf [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:20:16 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Update SRV (geo) part to latest version of document

5 years agoAdd Geo pool info
kristianf [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 13:03:09 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Add Geo pool info

5 years agoIntroduction about pool added
kristianf [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 12:13:35 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Introduction about pool added

5 years agoIntroduction about pool added
kristianf [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 11:52:26 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Introduction about pool added

5 years agoSkeleton work
kristianf [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 10:50:48 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Skeleton work

5 years agoInitial beamer presentation and scripts
kristianf [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 10:34:43 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Initial beamer presentation and scripts

5 years agoInitial beamer presentation and scripts
kristianf [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 10:32:10 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Initial beamer presentation and scripts

5 years agoinit
kristianf [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 09:13:29 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
init