2016-09-OpenPGP-Conf-update-on-sks-keyserver-services.git
3 years ago(Presentation.tex) Add slide on downsides to SKS master
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 22:53:37 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
(Presentation.tex) Add slide on downsides to SKS

3 years ago(Presentation.tex) Incorporate feedback from Blackb|rd
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 18:06:25 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
(Presentation.tex) Incorporate feedback from Blackb|rd

3 years ago(keys_{bar,line}.png) Refresh
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 16:59:45 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
(keys_{bar,line}.png) Refresh

3 years ago(Presentation.tex) Add more on duplicate keyid slide
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 16:58:35 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
(Presentation.tex) Add more on duplicate keyid slide

3 years ago(Presentation.tex) Add more info on ECC in SKS
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 16:44:42 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
(Presentation.tex) Add more info on ECC in SKS

3 years ago(Presentation.tex) Update
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 19:43:37 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
(Presentation.tex) Update

3 years agobib/* sync from upstream repo
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 19:42:28 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
bib/* sync from upstream repo

3 years agoAdd bibtex and reference slide
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 18:40:45 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Add bibtex and reference slide

3 years ago(keys_{bar,line}) Update
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 21:35:33 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
(keys_{bar,line}) Update

3 years ago(Presentation.tex) Fix typo
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 21:34:40 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
(Presentation.tex) Fix typo

3 years ago(Presentation.tex) Specify version Tor support is in GnuPG
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 21:32:47 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
(Presentation.tex) Specify version Tor support is in GnuPG

3 years ago(Presentation.tex) Misc updates
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 20:24:47 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
(Presentation.tex) Misc updates

3 years ago(Presentation.tex) Create new section for keyserver and protocol
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 19:32:13 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
(Presentation.tex) Create new section for keyserver and protocol

3 years agoMisc updates
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 18:35:57 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Misc updates

3 years ago(Presentation.tex) Misc updates
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 17:46:32 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
(Presentation.tex) Misc updates

Add Tor/Onion slide
Remove global reach and SRV compat slides

3 years ago(Presentation.tex) Update keyserver figures and update URL for paper
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 17:15:14 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
(Presentation.tex) Update keyserver figures and update URL for paper

3 years agoSet up presentation and add graphics files
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 16:24:20 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Set up presentation and add graphics files

3 years agoinitial commit WIP-1
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 16:03:44 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
initial commit