gentoo/2017-01-NUUG-presentation.git
3 years agoMisc changes master
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 13:47:27 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Misc changes

3 years agoAdd more about Gentoo
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 20:02:13 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Add more about Gentoo

3 years agoAdd Gentoo overlay on map
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 19:37:22 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Add Gentoo overlay on map

3 years agoAdd FOSDEM stand info
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 19:00:33 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Add FOSDEM stand info

3 years agoAdd FOSDEM reference
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 01:14:48 +0000 (02:14 +0100)]
Add FOSDEM reference

3 years agoRefinements
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 23:58:36 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
Refinements

3 years agoAdd proper copyright information
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:57:03 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Add proper copyright information

3 years agoClean up images
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:40:31 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Clean up images

3 years agoStarting to get a structure
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:23:26 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Starting to get a structure

3 years agoinit
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 19:31:06 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
init