gentoo/distros-statistics.git
23 months agocore: Print more output columns master
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 24 Nov 2017 14:22:07 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
core: Print more output columns

2 years agodata: Update
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 20:26:02 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
data: Update

2 years agogenwiki: Add CVEs
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 20:25:36 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
genwiki: Add CVEs

2 years agogenwiki: add descriptive on statistics gruping
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 19:43:47 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
genwiki: add descriptive on statistics gruping

2 years agogenwiki: data section need flip for header/normal content
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 19:34:37 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
genwiki: data section need flip for header/normal content

2 years agoinit
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 19:09:29 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
init