gentoo/gentoo-security-glep.git
2 years agoUpdated on wiki only master
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 17:31:01 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Updated on wiki only

2 years agoswitch to wiki format
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 17:00:37 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
switch to wiki format

2 years agoChange header to be in line with GLEP 1 limits WIP-2
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 16:37:50 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Change header to be in line with GLEP 1 limits

2 years agoUpdates to general and stabilisation
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 16:17:39 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Updates to general and stabilisation

2 years agoCNA and embargoed lists status
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 16:09:52 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
CNA and embargoed lists status

2 years ago(glep.txt) Minor fixes
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 11 Mar 2017 15:59:07 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
(glep.txt) Minor fixes

2 years agonotes
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 30 Jan 2017 10:05:27 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
notes

3 years ago(notes.txt) Update
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 15:34:25 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
(notes.txt) Update

3 years ago(notes.txt) Update
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 18:38:10 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
(notes.txt) Update

3 years ago(notes.txt) Update
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 13:45:25 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
(notes.txt) Update

3 years ago(glep.txt) Update WIP-1
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 13:39:09 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
(glep.txt) Update

3 years ago(glep.txt) Auditing
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 13:37:03 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
(glep.txt) Auditing

3 years ago(glep.txt) Update
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 13:29:46 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
(glep.txt) Update

3 years ago(glep.txt) fix document structure
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 13:18:08 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
(glep.txt) fix document structure

3 years ago(glep.txt) Markdown
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 13:16:24 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
(glep.txt) Markdown

3 years agoadd notes
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 13:11:56 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
add notes

3 years ago(glep.txt) Update
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 13:11:39 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
(glep.txt) Update

3 years ago(gelp.txt) Add Abstract
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 15:49:04 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
(gelp.txt) Add Abstract

3 years agoinitial add
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:36:10 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
initial add