gentoo/lxc-gentoo-scripts.git
3 years agomgmnt: Add initial files to repository master
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 28 May 2016 21:09:50 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
mgmnt: Add initial files to repository

3 years agohooks->hook.d: make explicit default reference in 01 script
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 28 May 2016 21:01:09 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
hooks->hook.d: make explicit default reference in 01 script

3 years agohooks->lxc: Make script a bit more elegant
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 28 May 2016 21:00:17 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
hooks->lxc: Make script a bit more elegant

3 years agohookd: Add example script using python
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 28 May 2016 20:59:49 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
hookd: Add example script using python

3 years agoAdd initial libvirt hook scripts
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 28 May 2016 20:40:43 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Add initial libvirt hook scripts