gentoo/pr-fosdem2018-flyer.git
22 months agomisc fixes master
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 21:30:30 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
misc fixes

22 months agomisc fixes
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 21:19:52 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
misc fixes

22 months agomisc fixes
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 21:19:22 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
misc fixes

22 months agomisc fixes
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 21:08:26 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
misc fixes

22 months agomisc fixes
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 20:50:11 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
misc fixes

22 months agomisc fixes
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 20:43:18 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
misc fixes

22 months agomisc fixes
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 20:07:40 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
misc fixes

22 months agoecosystem: udpate pdf
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 19:34:59 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
ecosystem: udpate pdf

22 months agomisc fixes
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 19:34:37 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
misc fixes

22 months agomisc fixes
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 19:08:32 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
misc fixes

22 months agomisc fixes
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 17:58:09 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
misc fixes

22 months agomisc: fixes
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 17:43:48 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
misc: fixes

22 months agomisc: fixes
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 17:33:37 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
misc: fixes

22 months agomisc: fixes
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 17:12:24 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
misc: fixes

22 months agomisc: fixes
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 17:09:59 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
misc: fixes

22 months agocontribute: add more ways of contributing
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 16:50:08 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
contribute: add more ways of contributing

22 months agoenterprise: fixes
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 16:17:23 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
enterprise: fixes

22 months agoenterprise: fixes
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 16:15:31 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
enterprise: fixes

22 months agoenterprise: fixes
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 16:14:35 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
enterprise: fixes

22 months agoenterprise: worth -> containing
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 16:00:17 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
enterprise: worth -> containing

22 months agoenterprise: rework adjust
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 15:57:58 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
enterprise: rework adjust

based on feedback from adjust

22 months agobuild: Don't make up depend on all
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 15:33:35 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
build: Don't make up depend on all

Given build failure in all, make up isolated step

22 months agoFollowing last commit
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 15:29:58 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Following last commit

22 months agoAdd numberly, your organization etc
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 15:29:32 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Add numberly, your organization etc

22 months agoenterprise: add adjust
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 15:17:26 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
enterprise: add adjust

22 months agohpc: minor fixes
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 15:13:40 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
hpc: minor fixes

22 months agoAdd .gitignore to improve UX
Andrew Savchenko [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 12:56:03 +0000 (15:56 +0300)]
Add .gitignore to improve UX

Signed-off-by: Andrew Savchenko <bircoph@gmail.com>
 create mode 100644 .gitignore

22 months agoAnd a paragraph about HPC
Andrew Savchenko [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 12:54:13 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
And a paragraph about HPC

Signed-off-by: Andrew Savchenko <bircoph@gmail.com>
22 months agoremove unused image
Andrew Savchenko [Sat, 13 Jan 2018 03:11:48 +0000 (06:11 +0300)]
remove unused image

Signed-off-by: Andrew Savchenko <bircoph@gmail.com>
 delete mode 100644 emerge-gnupg.png

22 months agoecosystem: fix scaling
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 10:56:41 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
ecosystem: fix scaling

22 months agoReplace image by couloured verbatim text. Remove unused png.
Andrew Savchenko [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 09:21:19 +0000 (12:21 +0300)]
Replace image by couloured verbatim text. Remove unused png.

Signed-off-by: Andrew Savchenko <bircoph@gmail.com>
22 months agoupdate gentoo ecosystem
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 23:06:38 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
update gentoo ecosystem

22 months agoRounded corners
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 21:43:52 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Rounded corners

22 months agoTune gnupg image
Andrew Savchenko [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 00:15:17 +0000 (03:15 +0300)]
Tune gnupg image

- use transparent background
- take screenshot without RGB subpixel smoothing (eliminates R and
  B lines)
- use borderless image
- add a stretch before the image

Signed-off-by: Andrew Savchenko <bircoph@gmail.com>
22 months agoIncrease size of emerge USE flag example
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 20:33:50 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Increase size of emerge USE flag example

22 months agoUpdate portage PM text
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 23:18:58 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
Update portage PM text

Thanks-To: aewyn

22 months agoReplace inter alia with non-latin alternative
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 23:11:29 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
Replace inter alia with non-latin alternative

22 months agominor updates
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 22:00:08 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
minor updates

23 months agomisc text cleanup
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 16 Dec 2017 14:36:49 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
misc text cleanup

23 months agoflyer printing requires tumble
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:10:40 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
flyer printing requires tumble

23 months agoebuild image color shift
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 16:10:23 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
ebuild image color shift

23 months agoUpdate number of devs
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 19:15:30 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
Update number of devs

23 months agoMisc updates
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 18:23:56 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Misc updates

23 months agoAdd NASDAQ article reference
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:45:14 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
Add NASDAQ article reference

23 months agosystemd: excels, not only works
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 18:12:03 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
systemd: excels, not only works

23 months agomain: Minor wording
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:58:47 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
main: Minor wording

23 months agoMakefile: make up depend on all target
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:58:24 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
Makefile: make up depend on all target

23 months agoMakefile: Add up target
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:49:45 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
Makefile: Add up target

23 months agomisc updates
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:49:32 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
misc updates

23 months agosystemd: change text in image
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:47:12 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
systemd: change text in image

23 months agoAdd choice included poster
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:25:02 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Add choice included poster

23 months agoGentoo as a development platform
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 17:11:55 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
Gentoo as a development platform

23 months agocore: add info on contributing
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 20:31:50 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
core: add info on contributing

23 months agoAdd bold for arches
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:47:07 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Add bold for arches

23 months agoMinor adjustments to patch from bircoph
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 11:26:32 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
Minor adjustments to patch from bircoph

23 months agoAdd the "Scope of Gentoo" section
Andrew Savchenko [Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:04:27 +0000 (03:04 +0300)]
Add the "Scope of Gentoo" section

Signed-off-by: Andrew Savchenko <bircoph@gmail.com>
23 months agoAdd facebook
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 21:10:32 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
Add facebook

23 months agoUse fontawesome instead of text for contact
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 21:03:58 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Use fontawesome instead of text for contact

23 months agoSome further content
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 17:13:45 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
Some further content

23 months agoStart adding some actual content
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 16:10:57 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Start adding some actual content

23 months agoinit
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 13:40:36 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
init