gentoo/qemu-setup-helpers.git
2 years ago(config.sh) download kernel-config directly from git repo master
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 23:52:25 +0000 (00:52 +0100)]
(config.sh) download kernel-config directly from git repo

2 years agoAdd support for virtio-rng
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 23:43:36 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
Add support for virtio-rng

3 years agoMake logic of config more intuitive
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 18:30:58 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Make logic of config more intuitive

Instead of requiring to explicitly unset variables to disable,
check for true value

3 years ago(chroot.sh) Update to the non-multislot grub change
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 18:15:19 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
(chroot.sh) Update to the non-multislot grub change

3 years agoAdd NFS portage support
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 16:48:49 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Add NFS portage support

4 years agoAdd automated ntpd support for local setup
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 22:29:27 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Add automated ntpd support for local setup

4 years agoUpdate stage3 reference to 20150416 snapshot
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 21:01:16 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Update stage3 reference to 20150416 snapshot

4 years agoAutomate munin
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 17:07:09 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Automate munin

Automate munin node configuration some more

4 years agoAdd binhost support, cpuinfo2cpuflags-x86
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 18:27:02 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Add binhost support, cpuinfo2cpuflags-x86

4 years agoInitial commit
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 00:52:09 +0000 (01:52 +0100)]
Initial commit