gentoo/trustee-financial-rfp.git
14 months agoAddress the remaining concerns regarding the foundation activities master
Francisco Blas Izquierdo Riera (klondike) [Sun, 9 Sep 2018 22:16:57 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Address the remaining concerns regarding the foundation activities

19 months agomain: Add contact point, write a bit about reconstructing FY reports
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:16:05 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
main: Add contact point, write a bit about reconstructing FY reports

19 months agolaw: need to know US IRS non-profit tax law specifically
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:26:00 +0000 (17:26 -0700)]
law: need to know US IRS non-profit tax law specifically

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
19 months agotooling: whitespace, proprietary text improvement
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:25:35 +0000 (17:25 -0700)]
tooling: whitespace, proprietary text improvement

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
19 months agoscope-of-service: whitespace.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:25:09 +0000 (17:25 -0700)]
scope-of-service: whitespace.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
19 months agofinancial-status: recent treasurer work of book-keeping & CPA
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:24:40 +0000 (17:24 -0700)]
financial-status: recent treasurer work of book-keeping & CPA

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
19 months agofinancial-status: current financial state & wrong earlier financial reports.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:24:08 +0000 (17:24 -0700)]
financial-status: current financial state & wrong earlier financial reports.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
19 months agofoundation: split addresses, add registered agent, add incorporation date.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:08:55 +0000 (17:08 -0700)]
foundation: split addresses, add registered agent, add incorporation date.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
19 months agofoundation: fix composition of executive.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:05:48 +0000 (17:05 -0700)]
foundation: fix composition of executive.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
19 months agoLegal: we are/were trying for 501(c)(6).
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 23:58:50 +0000 (16:58 -0700)]
Legal: we are/were trying for 501(c)(6).

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
19 months agomain: minor updates
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 18:52:43 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
main: minor updates

19 months agomisc: update gitignore
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 18:52:31 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
misc: update gitignore

19 months agomain: minor rewording
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 18:33:52 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
main: minor rewording

19 months agomain: Write a bit more on outline WIP-1
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 18:30:40 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
main: Write a bit more on outline

19 months agomisc: some more updates
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 16:48:25 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
misc: some more updates

19 months agomisc: Start writing on content
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 15:49:25 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
misc: Start writing on content

19 months agoinit
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 13:32:16 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
init