gentoo/wg-stable.git
3 years ago(docs/meeting-logs) Add agenda and log from 2016-09-18 meeting master
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 18:55:32 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
(docs/meeting-logs) Add agenda and log from 2016-09-18 meeting

3 years ago(main.tex) Update common developer complaint WG-meeting-1
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 19:43:58 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
(main.tex) Update common developer complaint

Thanks graaff

3 years ago(main.tex) typo fix
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 18 Sep 2016 18:56:06 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
(main.tex) typo fix

3 years ago(main.tex) Add initial section on bugzilla workflow
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 10 Sep 2016 08:09:07 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
(main.tex) Add initial section on bugzilla workflow

3 years ago(main.tex) Rephrase kernel stabilization section
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 20:06:22 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
(main.tex) Rephrase kernel stabilization section

3 years ago(main.tex) Reprase kernel stability a bit
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 19:38:37 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
(main.tex) Reprase kernel stability a bit

After discussion in Gentoo Bug 592932 it became clear this section
was ambiguous

3 years ago(NOTES) Update
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 17:09:03 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
(NOTES) Update

3 years ago(main.tex) Add \cite to wg-announce
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 19:56:24 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
(main.tex) Add \cite to wg-announce

3 years ago(main.tex) Add subsection on current policies
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 22:40:20 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
(main.tex) Add subsection on current policies

3 years ago(main.tex) Add missing amsmath package from last commit
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 22:13:59 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
(main.tex) Add missing amsmath package from last commit

3 years ago(main.tex) convert a US to british stabilise
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 22:06:13 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
(main.tex) convert a US to british stabilise

3 years ago(main.tex) Update \testing to reduce spacing
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 22:04:56 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
(main.tex) Update \testing to reduce spacing

3 years ago(NOTES) Update
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 17:20:29 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
(NOTES) Update

3 years ago(main.tex) fix typo
Michael Palimaka [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 16:51:02 +0000 (02:51 +1000)]
(main.tex) fix typo

3 years ago(NOTES) Update
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 07:14:06 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
(NOTES) Update

3 years ago(NOTES) Update
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 20:42:45 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
(NOTES) Update

3 years ago(main.tex) Add jmorgan as participant
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:50:22 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
(main.tex) Add jmorgan as participant

3 years ago(NOTES) Update
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 10:19:11 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
(NOTES) Update

3 years ago(main.tex) Add some \cit's
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 23:24:54 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
(main.tex) Add some \cit's

3 years ago(main.tex) Use numericals for consistency
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 22:52:54 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
(main.tex) Use numericals for consistency

3 years ago(main.tex) Add hardware reference to kernel stabilization para
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 22:48:14 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
(main.tex) Add hardware reference to kernel stabilization para

3 years ago(NOTES) Update
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 22:38:08 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
(NOTES) Update

3 years ago(NOTES) Update
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 21:42:50 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
(NOTES) Update

3 years ago(main.tex) Add paragraph to how we want stable for application
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 21:37:01 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
(main.tex) Add paragraph to how we want stable for application

3 years ago(main.tex) add birchop to participants
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 20:57:23 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
(main.tex) add birchop to participants

3 years ago(main.tex) mark a testing reference as \testing
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 19:38:13 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
(main.tex) mark a testing reference as \testing

3 years ago(main.tex) typo fix and adding missing \pkg
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 19:35:05 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
(main.tex) typo fix and adding missing \pkg

3 years ago(main.tex) Add footnote showing where imlate comes from
Michael Palimaka [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 19:30:12 +0000 (05:30 +1000)]
(main.tex) Add footnote showing where imlate comes from

3 years ago(main.tex) Change participant from multicol 2 to 3
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 19:26:52 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
(main.tex) Change participant from multicol 2 to 3

3 years ago(main.tex) rename \arch to \testing
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 19:11:10 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
(main.tex) rename \arch to \testing

3 years ago(main.tex) Change \arch function to include testing reference
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 19:09:54 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
(main.tex) Change \arch function to include testing reference

3 years ago(main.tex) add \pkg function for package references
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 19:08:06 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
(main.tex) add \pkg function for package references

3 years ago(main.tex) American -> british conversion
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 19:01:20 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
(main.tex) American -> british conversion

3 years ago(main.tex) add more content to kernel stabilisation
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 18:55:23 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
(main.tex) add more content to kernel stabilisation

3 years ago(.gitignore) Add
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 18:38:19 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
(.gitignore) Add

3 years ago(CreateDocument.sh) Add toc files to cleanup
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 18:37:54 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
(CreateDocument.sh) Add toc files to cleanup

3 years ago(main.tex) British vs american fixes
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 18:31:30 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
(main.tex) British vs american fixes

3 years ago(main.tex) Move the app vs kernel distinction
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 18:29:35 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
(main.tex) Move the app vs kernel distinction

3 years ago(main.tex) Add initial part on kernel stabilization WIP-1
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 18:19:33 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
(main.tex) Add initial part on kernel stabilization

3 years ago(main.tex) Add hyphenation penalty
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 18:10:09 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
(main.tex) Add hyphenation penalty

3 years ago(CreateDocument.sh) Do not rely on boolean values
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 17:58:56 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
(CreateDocument.sh) Do not rely on boolean values

3 years agoFix typo noticed by monsieurp.
Michael Palimaka [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 17:20:39 +0000 (03:20 +1000)]
Fix typo noticed by monsieurp.

3 years ago(main.tex) Add hyphenation exception for Gentoo
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 22:53:20 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
(main.tex) Add hyphenation exception for Gentoo

3 years agoAdd table caption to previous commit
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 18:57:19 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Add table caption to previous commit

3 years agoIncorporate changes from kensington
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 18:47:48 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Incorporate changes from kensington

3 years agoRework structure
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:53:57 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
Rework structure

3 years agoinit
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 16:03:34 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
init