Switch to use long php open tags master
authorKristian Fiskerstrand <kf@sumptuouscapital.com>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 20:16:43 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerKristian Fiskerstrand <kf@sumptuouscapital.com>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 20:18:39 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
commitbea91ea74b5f230b13489906082cc52ec8401fbc
treea68718f0e1da88aa2b6806145c1cf90566e6f883
parenta93151f4f2cfc375da5aeb407d2f580fd4454dff
Switch to use long php open tags
fullimage.php
inc/header.inc.php
index.php