Switch to use long php open tags master
authorKristian Fiskerstrand <kf@sumptuouscapital.com>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 20:16:43 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerKristian Fiskerstrand <kf@sumptuouscapital.com>
Sun, 6 Sep 2015 20:18:39 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
fullimage.php
inc/header.inc.php
index.php

index ca5ccc1..08d648e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-<?
+<?php
  $dir="./";
  include($dir."inc/header.inc.php");
 ?>
index 83f2d8f..15d130b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-<?
+<?php
  if(isset($_GET['feed']) && $_GET['feed']!="")
  {
   header("Location: http://www.procrastinating-student.com/feed/");
@@ -103,4 +103,4 @@ img{border: 0px solid black;}
  <body>
   <div id="main">
   <div id="main2">  
-  <div id="head">&nbsp;</div>
\ No newline at end of file
+  <div id="head">&nbsp;</div>
index 30b78b4..e4738f7 100644 (file)
--- a/index.php
+++ b/index.php
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-<?
+<?php
  $dir="./";
  include($dir."inc/header.inc.php");
 ?>
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@
      <li><a href="http://www.kfwebs.net">My Company</a></li>
      <li><a href="http://blog.sumptuouscapital.com">My Blog</li>
     </ul>
-    <?
+    <?php
      include($dir."inc/footer.inc.php");
     ?>