kristianfiskerstrand-com.git
4 years agoSwitch to use long php open tags master
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 20:16:43 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Switch to use long php open tags

4 years agoMove images to local hosting
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 6 Sep 2015 19:51:19 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Move images to local hosting

4 years agoUpdate contact information
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 19:14:49 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Update contact information

4 years agoRemove two year reference for MORG
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 19:17:10 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Remove two year reference for MORG

4 years agoGeneric update
kristianf [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 18:50:05 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
Generic update

7 years agoAdd Books authored
kristianf [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 23:26:39 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Add Books authored

7 years agoinit
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 9 Jan 2012 18:50:33 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
init