Fix DSA key report master
authorkristianf <devnull@localhost>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 22:58:22 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
committerKristian Fiskerstrand <kf@sumptuouscapital.com>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 03:20:12 +0000 (04:20 +0100)
.mailmap [new file with mode: 0644]
hkp_search.php

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8cec719
--- /dev/null
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+Kristian Fiskerstrand <kf@sumptuouscapital.com> kristianf <devnull@localhost>
index 110d0ea..c2ab834 100755 (executable)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ class hkp
                        case "1":
                                return "RSA";
                        case "17":
-                               return "DSA";
+                               return "DSS/DH";
                        case "19":
                                return "ECC";
                }