ldap-hkp-gateway.git
4 years agoFix DSA key report master
kristianf [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 22:58:22 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Fix DSA key report

4 years agocleanup of debug
kristianf [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 22:22:42 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
cleanup of debug

4 years agoFix search, get etc
kristianf [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 22:20:07 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
Fix search, get etc

4 years agoOnly report expiry if set
kristianf [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 21:24:14 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Only report expiry if set

4 years agoWorking prototype for search
kristianf [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 20:39:06 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Working prototype for search