Add multi-user support and improve configuration
authorKristian Fiskerstrand <kf@sumptuouscapital.com>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 14:28:29 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerKristian Fiskerstrand <kf@sumptuouscapital.com>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 14:32:52 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commit0209098ee6c4b614adbc0f672e23ef77a2d8026b
tree6682ddbcd068584c7d5a5ffbc7939982f9bd66ed
parent09fe8230c07bea05b93bfeedb85ff9cbea6f2365
Add multi-user support and improve configuration

We now properly detect the To: field from the original Asterisk
message in order to use for multiple-user setups. This means
that the email address specified for notice will need to have an
OpenPGP key, and failure to decrypt results in stopping to send the
message at all with a log file entry.

Additionally options for configuration have been made clearer
asterisk-mailsend