Use trust-model always master
authorKristian Fiskerstrand <kf@sumptuouscapital.com>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 23:49:06 +0000 (00:49 +0100)
committerKristian Fiskerstrand <kf@sumptuouscapital.com>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 23:55:08 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
commit34da59a70759d72ad1625bc83718dcdadaf66093
tree765237414e37c1ee4eca32c3a51d3a77f3f055fb
parent0209098ee6c4b614adbc0f672e23ef77a2d8026b
Use trust-model always

Make sure we use trust-model always as we control the keyring and want
for email to be encrypted to recipient even if there is no existing
trust path found in the asterisk installation
asterisk-mailsend