Use trust-model always master
authorKristian Fiskerstrand <kf@sumptuouscapital.com>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 23:49:06 +0000 (00:49 +0100)
committerKristian Fiskerstrand <kf@sumptuouscapital.com>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 23:55:08 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
Make sure we use trust-model always as we control the keyring and want
for email to be encrypted to recipient even if there is no existing
trust path found in the asterisk installation

asterisk-mailsend

index 85ec7e2..22b38f8 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ echo 'Content-Description: OpenPGP encrypted message' >> ${TMP}
 echo 'Content-Disposition: inline; filename="encrypted.asc"' >> ${TMP}
 echo "" >> ${TMP}
 
-${GNUPG_BIN} --batch --homedir ${GNUPG_HOMEDIR} -aer ${TO} --encrypt ${LOCALTEMP}
+${GNUPG_BIN} --batch --trust-model always --homedir ${GNUPG_HOMEDIR} -aer ${TO} --encrypt ${LOCALTEMP}
 if [[ $? != "0" ]]; then
 echo "Error encrypting ${LOCALTEMP} to ${TO}" >> ${LOGFILE}
 exit 1;