misc/asterisk-openpgp-mailsend.git
4 years agoUse trust-model always master
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 23:49:06 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
Use trust-model always

Make sure we use trust-model always as we control the keyring and want
for email to be encrypted to recipient even if there is no existing
trust path found in the asterisk installation

4 years agoAdd multi-user support and improve configuration
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 14:28:29 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Add multi-user support and improve configuration

We now properly detect the To: field from the original Asterisk
message in order to use for multiple-user setups. This means
that the email address specified for notice will need to have an
OpenPGP key, and failure to decrypt results in stopping to send the
message at all with a log file entry.

Additionally options for configuration have been made clearer

4 years agoInit: Working prototype
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 02:10:01 +0000 (03:10 +0100)]
Init: Working prototype

We have a working prototype of sending voicemail from asterisk as
OpenPGP encrypted emails, however a few things are still remaining
including
        (i)  Dynamic selection of recipient and key to use for multi
             user environments
        (ii) OpenPGP Signature of outgoing message

To use this application specify the following in voicemail.conf
        mailcmd=/usr/local/bin/asterisk-mailsend