misc/cna-cve-admin.git
2 years agoAdd description master
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 20:21:58 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Add description

2 years agoAdd try catch block for JSON loading
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:47:32 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Add try catch block for JSON loading

2 years agoAdd group support
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:35:53 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
Add group support

2 years agoFurther work
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 19:18:08 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
Further work

2 years agoAdd preliminary support for cve set, storage and loading
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 18:49:43 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Add preliminary support for cve set, storage and loading

2 years agoWorking cve reservation
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 23:21:12 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
Working cve reservation

2 years agocore: More work
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 22:09:40 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
core: More work

2 years agometa: Add more test vectors
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 21:58:32 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
meta: Add more test vectors

2 years agocore: Keep working
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 21:58:04 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
core: Keep working

2 years agocore: Move human readable print to single cve range
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 21:10:46 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
core: Move human readable print to single cve range

2 years agoinit
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 20:54:59 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
init