misc/libgcrypt-hasher.git
2 years agoUse tab separator and reduce number of default printed hashes master
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 09:17:47 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
Use tab separator and reduce number of default printed hashes

2 years agomake hash() return char* instead of requiring input argument
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 23:02:40 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
make hash() return char* instead of requiring input argument

2 years agouppercase output
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 23:01:04 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
uppercase output

2 years agoAllow to specify a single algorithm
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 22:43:02 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
Allow to specify a single algorithm

If no algorithm is specified, defaulting to printing list of hashes

2 years agoUse array to store hashes
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 21:10:25 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Use array to store hashes

2 years agoPrint multiple hashes
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 21:02:31 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Print multiple hashes

2 years agoRename sha256.c to hasher.c
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 19:03:20 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Rename sha256.c to hasher.c

2 years agoMake generic algo choice
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 18:57:42 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Make generic algo choice

2 years agoworking example
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 18:51:38 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
working example

2 years agoinit
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 18:45:54 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
init