munin-apcupsd.git
6 years agoMerge pull request #1 from jarus/patch-1 master
hirose31 [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 01:15:39 +0000 (17:15 -0800)]
Merge pull request #1 from jarus/patch-1

Update apcupsd_pct

6 years agoUpdate apcupsd_pct
Christoph Heer [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 23:30:04 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Update apcupsd_pct

9 years agoadded symlink for apcupsd_pwr
HIROSE Masaaki [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 15:16:59 +0000 (00:16 +0900)]
added symlink for apcupsd_pwr

9 years agofixed typo
HIROSE Masaaki [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 15:13:24 +0000 (00:13 +0900)]
fixed typo

9 years agoadded support for absolute power display
HIROSE Masaaki [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 15:06:09 +0000 (00:06 +0900)]
added support for absolute power display

applied patch from basos. thanks!

9 years agoupdate REPOSITORY URL
HIROSE Masaaki [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 10:49:44 +0000 (19:49 +0900)]
update REPOSITORY URL

9 years agoadded INSTALLATION
HIROSE Masaaki [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 10:47:44 +0000 (19:47 +0900)]
added INSTALLATION

cp and make symbolic links different name.

9 years agoadded graph_vlabel
HIROSE Masaaki [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 04:12:02 +0000 (13:12 +0900)]
added graph_vlabel

display Y-axis label of graph.

9 years agoinit
HIROSE Masaaki [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 17:14:23 +0000 (02:14 +0900)]
init