munin-sks.git
4 years agoRemove a debug comment master
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 29 Aug 2015 14:43:39 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Remove a debug comment

4 years agoBe consistent in referring to OpenPGP keys
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 15:40:05 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Be consistent in referring to OpenPGP keys

PGP is specific software, we want to refer to the OpenPGP procol

4 years agoUpdate documentation to use loopback interface IP
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 15:09:53 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Update documentation to use loopback interface IP

4 years agoUpdate documentation to reflect more frequent updates and testing
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 15:09:19 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Update documentation to reflect more frequent updates and testing

4 years agoUpdate vertical label from Bytes -> Keys
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 14:55:57 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Update vertical label from Bytes -> Keys

4 years agoinit
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 16 Aug 2015 14:53:17 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
init