added section on video group master
authorDavid Noble <davidwnoble@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 21:56:28 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
committerKristian Fiskerstrand <kf@sumptuouscapital.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 22:07:47 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
commit3ecec2a2beafac02b415dda288c54efb8fb98667
tree4b2749157a78f5c85366118e36c7e0ba926e849e
parent1b6d73c4614e0d2d491a37b4a105cdce79fee11f
added section on video group
nuug-folder.tex