openpgp-ksp-scripts.git
4 years agoBring git repo up to date with internal mercurial working repo master
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 09:18:51 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Bring git repo up to date with internal mercurial working repo

Some development had been done in an internal mercurial repo on
the server running the script that had not already been converted
to git. Bring this repo up to date with the WIP

--
The commits included
changeset:   22:a9b2fe5bde41
tag:         tip
user:        kristianf
date:        Wed Aug 27 18:12:00 2014 +0200
summary:     Add EdDSA support

changeset:   21:e7b233fd33cd
user:        kristianf
date:        Wed Aug 27 18:10:41 2014 +0200
summary:     Also exclude invalid keys

changeset:   20:345f69ee8cec
user:        kristianf
date:        Wed Aug 27 18:07:13 2014 +0200
summary:     Fix logic for expired and revoked keys to ensure UIDs and
fpr is not added for a key that is to be skipped

changeset:   19:a1da15df797b
user:        kristianf
date:        Wed Aug 27 18:04:56 2014 +0200
summary:     Exclude revoked and expired KEYs

changeset:   18:159778e43020
user:        kristianf
date:        Wed Aug 27 17:54:33 2014 +0200
summary:     Do not list revoked or expired UIDs

5 years agoAdd HTTP meta quiv for UTF-8
kristianf [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 14:00:45 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
Add HTTP meta quiv for UTF-8

5 years agoSlight code cleanup, add RSA to list of non-acceptable fromats <=1024bits
kristianf [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 12:43:17 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Slight code cleanup, add RSA to list of non-acceptable fromats <=1024bits

5 years agoAestethical cleanup
kristianf [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 11:32:32 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Aestethical cleanup

5 years agoAdd generation script and config file
kristianf [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 19:39:04 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Add generation script and config file

5 years agoClean up text
kristianf [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 16:37:30 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Clean up text

5 years agoFurther fixing info
kristianf [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 15:39:50 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Further fixing info

5 years agoActually make the output useful
kristianf [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 13:40:56 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Actually make the output useful

6 years agoUpdate use of split() to explode() as split is deprecated
kristianf [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 12:45:06 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Update use of split() to explode() as split is deprecated

6 years agoMake date optional
kristianf [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 19:14:50 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Make date optional

6 years agoget_keyid: add option to retrive unformatted key
kristianf [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 19:05:00 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
get_keyid: add option to retrive unformatted key

6 years agoadd_uid: remove silly iteration
kristianf [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 18:56:25 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
add_uid: remove silly iteration

6 years agoOutput directly to file
kristianf [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 16:54:12 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Output directly to file

6 years agoAdd catch-all to unknown key type (?)
kristianf [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 16:16:50 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Add catch-all to unknown key type (?)

6 years agoFixing up output
kristianf [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 16:11:55 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Fixing up output

6 years agoAdd creation date
kristianf [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 16:07:05 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Add creation date

6 years agoAdd UID
kristianf [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 16:03:24 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Add UID

6 years agoWorking prototype, missing details still
kristianf [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 15:55:59 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Working prototype, missing details still

6 years agoinit
kristianf [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 15:03:22 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
init