openpgp-sendmail-classes.git
5 years agoRemove outdated info from example master
kristianf [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 21:12:45 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Remove outdated info from example

5 years agoUse long-form <?php
kristianf [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 19:30:52 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
Use long-form <?php

5 years agoCode cleanup
kristianf [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 19:12:15 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Code cleanup

5 years agoDefault to 1.4 behavior as 1.2 hasn't been used in a _long_ time
kristianf [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 19:07:34 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Default to 1.4 behavior as 1.2 hasn't been used in a _long_ time

5 years agoAdd --batch for 2.x support
kristianf [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 19:00:50 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Add --batch for 2.x support

5 years agoMove examples to own file
kristianf [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 18:59:04 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Move examples to own file

5 years agoMove examples to own file
kristianf [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 18:58:58 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Move examples to own file

5 years agoMove ChangeLog to own file
kristianf [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 18:58:09 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Move ChangeLog to own file

5 years agoInitial import
kristianf [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 18:55:59 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Initial import