openpgp-sendmail-classes.git
6 years agoMove examples to own file
kristianf [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 18:59:04 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Move examples to own file

6 years agoMove examples to own file
kristianf [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 18:58:58 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Move examples to own file

6 years agoMove ChangeLog to own file
kristianf [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 18:58:09 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Move ChangeLog to own file

6 years agoInitial import
kristianf [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 18:55:59 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Initial import