Add pinentry 0.9.7-r1 to test qt 5.7 edit
authorKristian Fiskerstrand <kf@sumptuouscapital.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 15:47:22 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerKristian Fiskerstrand <kf@sumptuouscapital.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:00:59 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commit162b84083cadbeabb9cae85de68e1e10f8e3198d
tree42e528413fd16f09163378937df82a34cb8c6345
parentdd8604c4201deee9e080986e2646702388be99a1
Add pinentry 0.9.7-r1 to test qt 5.7 edit
app-crypt/pinentry/Manifest [new file with mode: 0644]
app-crypt/pinentry/files/pinentry-0.8.2-ncurses.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
app-crypt/pinentry/files/pinentry-0.8.2-texi.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
app-crypt/pinentry/files/pinentry-0.9.0-accessibility.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
app-crypt/pinentry/files/pinentry-0.9.5-build.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
app-crypt/pinentry/files/pinentry-0.9.6-add-disable-pinentry-qt5-option.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
app-crypt/pinentry/files/pinentry-0.9.7-require-CPP11-for-qt-5-7.patches [new file with mode: 0644]
app-crypt/pinentry/pinentry-0.9.7-r1.ebuild [new file with mode: 0644]