app-crypt/pinentry: Update patch file
authorKristian Fiskerstrand <kf@sumptuouscapital.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:12:54 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerKristian Fiskerstrand <kf@sumptuouscapital.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:13:51 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commit25a183afb37625280e81df7842243271218980aa
treec5dd03310fd1289895584160db877f2420999446
parent162b84083cadbeabb9cae85de68e1e10f8e3198d
app-crypt/pinentry: Update patch file
app-crypt/pinentry/Manifest
app-crypt/pinentry/files/pinentry-0.9.7-require-CPP11-for-qt-5-7.patches