portage-overlay.git
13 months agonet-misc/onionbalance: new upstream version 0.1.8 master
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 20:19:22 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
net-misc/onionbalance: new upstream version 0.1.8

17 months agoRemove app-emulation/lxc
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:25:07 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Remove app-emulation/lxc

17 months agoRemove net-voip/blink
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:18:27 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Remove net-voip/blink

17 months agoRemove app-crypt/msva-perl
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:16:59 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Remove app-crypt/msva-perl

17 months agoRemove app-crypt/xul-ext-monkeysphere
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:16:36 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Remove app-crypt/xul-ext-monkeysphere

17 months agoRemove app-crypt/monkeysign
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:16:12 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
Remove app-crypt/monkeysign

17 months agoRemove dev-db/mariadb-sha2-functions
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:15:21 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Remove dev-db/mariadb-sha2-functions

2 years agoapp-crypt/pinentry: Remove package
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:52:50 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
app-crypt/pinentry: Remove package

2 years agonet-misc/sks: Update 9999 as unbundle of cryptokit is upstream
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 18:12:52 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
net-misc/sks: Update 9999 as unbundle of cryptokit is upstream

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.6, Repoman-2.3.1
Manifest-Sign-Key: 0x250B7AFED6379D85

2 years agonet-misc/sks: Remove non-live version
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 8 Jul 2017 16:58:55 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
net-misc/sks: Remove non-live version

This version is already more up to date in tree

Package-Manager: Portage-2.3.6, Repoman-2.3.1
Manifest-Sign-Key: 0x250B7AFED6379D85

2 years agowww-apps/owncloud-apps-news: Its actually a zip file
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 15:41:56 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
www-apps/owncloud-apps-news: Its actually a zip file

2 years agowww-apps/owncloud-apps-news: Fix additional $
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 15:37:54 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
www-apps/owncloud-apps-news: Fix additional $

2 years agowww-apps/owncloud-apps-news: upgrade to version 9.0.4.1
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 25 Jun 2017 14:53:34 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
www-apps/owncloud-apps-news: upgrade to version 9.0.4.1

Which is compatible with owncloud >=9.1

2 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: Add missing deps to 9999
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 16:36:39 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
app-crypt/gnupg: Add missing deps to 9999

2 years agonet-misc/onionbalance: Update tor dependency to account for net-vpn cat
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 13 May 2017 20:16:35 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
net-misc/onionbalance: Update tor dependency to account for net-vpn cat

2 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: remove 2.1.16 from overlay
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 18:09:14 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
app-crypt/gnupg: remove 2.1.16 from overlay

3 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: Add 2.1.16 based on 9999 ebuild
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 22:11:00 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
app-crypt/gnupg: Add 2.1.16 based on 9999 ebuild

3 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: Fixes
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 08:14:44 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
app-crypt/gnupg: Fixes

3 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: fixes
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 01:16:59 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
app-crypt/gnupg: fixes

3 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: Several updates
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 01:02:59 +0000 (02:02 +0100)]
app-crypt/gnupg: Several updates

3 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: improvements
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 00:09:24 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
app-crypt/gnupg: improvements

3 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: sync 9999 with current 2.1.15-r1
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 00:03:39 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
app-crypt/gnupg: sync 9999 with current 2.1.15-r1

And improving things

3 years agoapp-crypt/pinentry: Update patch file
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 16:12:54 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
app-crypt/pinentry: Update patch file

3 years agoAdd pinentry 0.9.7-r1 to test qt 5.7 edit
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 15:47:22 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
Add pinentry 0.9.7-r1 to test qt 5.7 edit

3 years agoUpdate manifest with new distfile
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 14:12:53 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Update manifest with new distfile

3 years agonet-misc/sks: version bump to 1.1.6 (-r1)
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 14:03:35 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
net-misc/sks: version bump to 1.1.6 (-r1)

Deviating from main tree by depending on BDB 5.3

3 years agonet-misc/sks: remove error on all warnings for dev version
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 19:05:30 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
net-misc/sks: remove error on all warnings for dev version

3 years agonet-misc/sks-9999: Update ocaml dep
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 6 Aug 2016 18:58:30 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
net-misc/sks-9999: Update ocaml dep

3 years agoapp-text/pandoc2rfc: New package
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 18:43:29 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
app-text/pandoc2rfc: New package

Needed for work on rfc4880bis

3 years agoapp-text/xml2rfc: new package
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 18:43:07 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
app-text/xml2rfc: new package

Needed dep for app-text/pandoc2rfc

3 years agoapp-emulation/lxc: Set up local overlay
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 24 Feb 2016 17:12:34 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
app-emulation/lxc: Set up local overlay

Includes the first patch in series, added fix for Gentoo
template in lxc-create

3 years agowww-apps/ampache: Ebuild cleanups
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 16:42:33 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
www-apps/ampache: Ebuild cleanups

3 years agowww-apps/ampache: Ebuild cleanups
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 16:40:10 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
www-apps/ampache: Ebuild cleanups

3 years agowww-apps/ampache: Ebuild cleanups
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 16:38:04 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
www-apps/ampache: Ebuild cleanups

3 years agowww-apps/ampache: Ebuild cleanups
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 16:37:04 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
www-apps/ampache: Ebuild cleanups

3 years agowww-apps/ampache: Ebuild cleanups
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 16:32:33 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
www-apps/ampache: Ebuild cleanups

3 years agowww-apps/ampache: Ebuild cleanups
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 16:31:38 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
www-apps/ampache: Ebuild cleanups

3 years agowww-apps/ampache: Ebuild cleanups
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 16:29:23 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
www-apps/ampache: Ebuild cleanups

3 years agowww-apps/ampache: Ebuild cleanups
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 16:27:55 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
www-apps/ampache: Ebuild cleanups

3 years agowww-apps/ampache: Ebuild cleanups
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 16:20:00 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
www-apps/ampache: Ebuild cleanups

3 years agowww-apps/ampache: add
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 17:33:52 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
www-apps/ampache: add

3 years agodev-tex/mathtex: Fix ebuild error
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 19:43:33 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
dev-tex/mathtex: Fix ebuild error

4 years agodev-tex/mathtex: Fixups
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 18:11:40 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
dev-tex/mathtex: Fixups

4 years agodev-tex/mathtex: Fixups
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 18:09:54 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
dev-tex/mathtex: Fixups

4 years agodev-tex/mathtex: Add imagemagick/dvips alternative
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 18:07:47 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
dev-tex/mathtex: Add imagemagick/dvips alternative

4 years agofixups
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 15:15:43 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
fixups

4 years agofixups
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 15:00:39 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
fixups

4 years agodev-tex/mathtex: Specify cache dir
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 14:59:18 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
dev-tex/mathtex: Specify cache dir

4 years agodev-tex/mathtex: fixups
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 14:50:18 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
dev-tex/mathtex: fixups

4 years agodev-tex/mathtex: fixups
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 14:49:31 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
dev-tex/mathtex: fixups

4 years agodev-tex/mathtex: fixups
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 14:46:33 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
dev-tex/mathtex: fixups

4 years agodev-tex/mathtex: fixups
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 14:44:35 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
dev-tex/mathtex: fixups

4 years agodev-tex/mathtex: Fix up dependency and specify png
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 14:24:10 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
dev-tex/mathtex: Fix up dependency and specify png

4 years agoAdd Mathtex
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 14:19:55 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Add Mathtex

4 years agoAdd dev-tex/mimetex
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 15:33:46 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Add dev-tex/mimetex

4 years agoAdd dev-db/mariadb-sha2-functions
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 18:26:14 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
Add dev-db/mariadb-sha2-functions

4 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: Update live ebuild
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 17:33:17 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
app-crypt/gnupg: Update live ebuild

4 years agoapp-crypt/oid-converter: change download location
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 17:32:10 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
app-crypt/oid-converter: change download location

4 years agodev-libs/libgcrypt: Update live version to work with current 1.7
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 12:45:40 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
dev-libs/libgcrypt: Update live version to work with current 1.7

Updated for multilib in main tree etc

4 years agonet-misc/onionbalance: Bump net-misc/tor mindep
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 16:47:11 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
net-misc/onionbalance: Bump net-misc/tor mindep

4 years agonet-misc/onionbalance: Add
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 16:41:24 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
net-misc/onionbalance: Add

4 years agoUpdate manifests
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 16:41:08 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Update manifests

4 years agonet-libs/stem: Fix
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 16:40:35 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
net-libs/stem: Fix

4 years agonet-libs/stem: Bump version to 1.4.1b
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 16:15:16 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
net-libs/stem: Bump version to 1.4.1b

Copy from Gentoo tree and bump version to 1.4.1b

4 years agodev-python/future: Import from mrueg's overlay
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 16:14:09 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
dev-python/future: Import from mrueg's overlay

This is a dep , importing from mrueg's overlay for dep consistency

4 years agoRemove net-misc/polly
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 19:23:31 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Remove net-misc/polly

Outdated

4 years agoRemove app-crypt/ekeyd
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 19:22:03 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Remove app-crypt/ekeyd

This package is in the main tree

4 years agodev-libs/libgcrypt: Remove old versions
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 25 May 2015 11:03:54 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
dev-libs/libgcrypt: Remove old versions

4 years agomedia-gfx/gnome-screenshot: Drop package
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 25 May 2015 11:00:35 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
media-gfx/gnome-screenshot: Drop package

This package was kept around with a patch to fix naming
of output files. This is incorporated upstream for
packages in tree

4 years agodev-python/python-sipsimple: Add missing dep on libv4l
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 25 May 2015 10:21:28 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
dev-python/python-sipsimple: Add missing dep on libv4l

4 years agoapp-crypt/xul-ext-monkeysphere: Move inkscape to DEPEND
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 21:32:11 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
app-crypt/xul-ext-monkeysphere: Move inkscape to DEPEND

4 years agoUpgrade www-apps/ocusagechart to 3.4 for OC8 support
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 23:47:36 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
Upgrade www-apps/ocusagechart to 3.4 for OC8 support

4 years agoFix file name and manifest from last commit
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 23:44:27 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
Fix file name and manifest from last commit

4 years agowww-apps/owncloud-apps-news: Upgrade to 5.2.5
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 23:42:08 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
www-apps/owncloud-apps-news: Upgrade to 5.2.5

To enable ownCloud 8 support

4 years agodev-libs/libgcrypt: Fix manifest
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 15:26:03 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
dev-libs/libgcrypt: Fix manifest

4 years agonet-misc/asterisk: Drop package
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 19:59:46 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
net-misc/asterisk: Drop package

4 years agoapp-crypt/gkeys: Remove package
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 19:56:50 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
app-crypt/gkeys: Remove package

This package is now part of the main Gentoo tree

4 years agonet-fs/samba: Drop package
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 19:56:05 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
net-fs/samba: Drop package

Debugging is over, dropping old package

4 years ago(app-crypt/gnupg, dev-libs/libgcrypt): Automake 1.14
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 19:52:14 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
(app-crypt/gnupg, dev-libs/libgcrypt): Automake 1.14

Bumping automake requirement and removing patches that
allowed to build with newer automake as this is now
possible using the standard upstream versions

4 years agonet-fs/samba: Adding still missing files
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 17:08:33 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
net-fs/samba: Adding still missing files

4 years agoFixing
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 16:59:36 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Fixing

4 years agonet-fs/samba: add missing files dir
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 16:45:32 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
net-fs/samba: add missing files dir

4 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: Update autotools requirements
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 16:39:08 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
app-crypt/gnupg: Update autotools requirements

GnuPG 2.1 now require an updated autotools package

4 years agonet-fs/samba: Resurrect samba-3.6.23-r1
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 16:29:44 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
net-fs/samba: Resurrect samba-3.6.23-r1

Due to debugging, resurrecting 3.6.23-r1 from CVS attic

4 years agoapp-crypt/gkeys: Remove mkdir for doc
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 23:43:38 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
app-crypt/gkeys: Remove mkdir for doc

This is fixed in tarball now

4 years agoUpdate manifest to reflect changes to tarball
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 23:41:12 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Update manifest to reflect changes to tarball

4 years agoapp-crypt/gkeys: Add fetch-seed and install-key to pkg_postinst
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 22:42:09 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
app-crypt/gkeys: Add fetch-seed and install-key to pkg_postinst

Ensure that developer keys are installed during build

4 years agoapp-crypt/gkeys: Fix spacing issue
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 22:14:28 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
app-crypt/gkeys: Fix spacing issue

Add additional whitespace before bracket

4 years agoapp-crypt/gkeys: Add doc dir in prepare stage
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 22:12:23 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
app-crypt/gkeys: Add doc dir in prepare stage

Needed to avoid build error

4 years agoapp-crypt/gkeys: Fix bad S value from 9999
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 22:05:12 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
app-crypt/gkeys: Fix bad S value from 9999

4 years agodev-python/pyGPG: Add Manifest
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 21:58:51 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
dev-python/pyGPG: Add Manifest

4 years agodev-python/pyGPG: Add gnupg version agnostic version
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 21:57:42 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
dev-python/pyGPG: Add gnupg version agnostic version

Remove specific dep for 2.0.0 to test for 1.4 compatibility

4 years agoapp-crypt/gkeys: Add keywords
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 21:55:26 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
app-crypt/gkeys: Add keywords

Adding ~amd64 and ~x86 keywords

4 years agoapp-crypt/gkeys: Replace with actual gkeys ebuild
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 21:42:03 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
app-crypt/gkeys: Replace with actual gkeys ebuild

Fixing issue with first addition from wrong source

4 years agoapp-crypt/gkeys: Remove python_prepare_all
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 21:26:16 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
app-crypt/gkeys: Remove python_prepare_all

This function is not needed

4 years agoapp-crypt/gkeys: Specify SRC_URI and change GnuPG
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 21:22:34 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
app-crypt/gkeys: Specify SRC_URI and change GnuPG

Changing GnuPG dep to include 1.4 as a possible test vector and
adding SRC_URI

4 years agoAdd gkeys-0.1
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 21:10:42 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
Add gkeys-0.1

Add gkeys for testing to overlay

4 years agoMisc cleanup
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 03:09:50 +0000 (04:09 +0100)]
Misc cleanup

4 years agoWorking blink
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 23:23:59 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Working blink

We now have a working blink package with dependencies, although
cleaning up will have to be done with where dependencies belongs,
in particular whether they are real time or only build dependencies.

Additionally a symlink is currently needed from
/usr/lib64/python-exec/python2.7/share
to /usr/share due to python-execs handling of dirname()

4 years agoAttempting to get a working net-voip/blink
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 23:50:59 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
Attempting to get a working net-voip/blink

Attempting to get a working ebuild for net-voip/blink this is a first
attempt. Adding files now to get tracking of files, however it is still
not complete.

--
Currently fails running with Traceback (most recent call last):
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/usr/lib/python-exec/python2.7/blink", line 29, in <module>
    from blink import Blink
  File "/usr/lib64/python2.7/site-packages/blink/__init__.py", line 34,
in <module>
    from sipsimple.account import Account, AccountManager,
BonjourAccount
  File
"/usr/lib64/python2.7/site-packages/sipsimple/account/__init__.py", line
20, in <module>
    from eventlib import coros, proc
ImportError: cannot import name coros