portage-overlay.git
6 years agoupdate manifest after latest commit
kristianf [Sat, 24 May 2014 20:18:55 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
update manifest after latest commit

6 years agoCreate separate package for mozilla-fira otf and ttf
kristianf [Sat, 24 May 2014 20:17:53 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Create separate package for mozilla-fira otf and ttf

6 years agoUpdate name of repo
kristianf [Sat, 24 May 2014 18:46:41 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Update name of repo

6 years agoAdd preliminary media-fonts/mozilla-fira
kristianf [Sat, 24 May 2014 17:53:32 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Add preliminary media-fonts/mozilla-fira

6 years agoRemoving overlay BigInt as fixed in https://bugs.gentoo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=427040
kristianf [Mon, 19 May 2014 19:28:59 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Removing overlay BigInt as fixed in https://bugs.gentoo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=427040

6 years agoRemove paperkey as this is included in main portage tree
kristianf [Thu, 15 May 2014 19:50:38 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Remove paperkey as this is included in main portage tree

6 years agoRemove eutils as we're not using epatch
kristianf [Mon, 5 May 2014 21:57:48 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
Remove eutils as we're not using epatch

6 years agoAdd net-misc/sks-1.1.5
kristianf [Mon, 5 May 2014 21:47:46 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
Add net-misc/sks-1.1.5

6 years agoRemove files not longer needed after SKS bump to 1.1.5
kristianf [Mon, 5 May 2014 17:32:51 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Remove files not longer needed after SKS bump to 1.1.5

6 years agoRemove games-emulation
kristianf [Mon, 5 May 2014 17:29:15 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Remove games-emulation

6 years agoRemove sks 1.1.4 due to CVE-2014-3207
kristianf [Mon, 5 May 2014 17:28:17 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Remove sks 1.1.4 due to CVE-2014-3207

6 years agoAdd sks-1.1.15
kristianf [Mon, 5 May 2014 17:27:11 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Add sks-1.1.15

6 years agoAdd spotify and libgcrypt on .11
kristianf [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 17:07:26 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Add spotify and libgcrypt on .11

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: fix error in permission of /var/lib/monkeysphere
kristianf [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:26:22 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: fix error in permission of /var/lib/monkeysphere

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: fix error in permission of /var/lib/monkeysphere
kristianf [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:20:05 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: fix error in permission of /var/lib/monkeysphere

6 years agoapp-crypt/sss: clean up ebuild epatch use
kristianf [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 23:08:30 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
app-crypt/sss: clean up ebuild epatch use

6 years agoadd dev-libs/libgcrypt-error as this is now needed by libgcrypt-9999
kristianf [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 17:36:55 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
add dev-libs/libgcrypt-error as this is now needed by libgcrypt-9999

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: fixups for 9999 build
kristianf [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 22:19:00 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: fixups for 9999 build

6 years agoupdate sks profile, remove 1.1.5
kristianf [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 21:47:25 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
update sks profile, remove 1.1.5

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: RESTRICT=test the ebuild
kristianf [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 19:44:50 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: RESTRICT=test the ebuild

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: update comment wrt tests
kristianf [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 19:28:32 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: update comment wrt tests

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: Start fixing tests
kristianf [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 19:20:47 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: Start fixing tests

6 years agoupdate doman
kristianf [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 20:56:35 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
update doman

6 years agooid-converter really is 1.2
kristianf [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 20:10:38 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
oid-converter really is 1.2

6 years agoadd app-crypt/paperkey
kristianf [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:12:05 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
add app-crypt/paperkey

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: add 9999 version
kristianf [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 17:07:17 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: add 9999 version

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: make sure it is working
kristianf [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 17:06:54 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: make sure it is working

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: Add docutils as dep, clean up dep vs rdep
kristianf [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 12:44:45 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: Add docutils as dep, clean up dep vs rdep

6 years agoapp-crypt/oid-converter: Misc ebuild cleanups
kristianf [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 17:00:35 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
app-crypt/oid-converter: Misc ebuild cleanups

6 years agoAdd app-crypt/oid-converter
kristianf [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 16:44:04 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Add app-crypt/oid-converter

6 years agoAdd SKS to package.mask
kristianf [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 17:09:12 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Add SKS to package.mask

6 years agonet-misc/sks: add 1.1.5 ebuild
kristianf [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 17:07:20 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
net-misc/sks: add 1.1.5 ebuild

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: Add comment for patch
kristianf [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 16:06:07 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: Add comment for patch

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: whitespace fixes
kristianf [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 21:41:28 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: whitespace fixes

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: revbump
kristianf [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 21:09:43 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: revbump

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: fix patch
kristianf [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 21:05:07 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: fix patch

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: add sanity check that openpgp2ssh is working
kristianf [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 20:32:09 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: add sanity check that openpgp2ssh is working

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: use domenu
kristianf [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 20:07:18 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: use domenu

6 years agonet-misc/sks: file alignment
kristianf [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 18:54:39 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
net-misc/sks: file alignment

6 years agoupdate
kristianf [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 23:42:42 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
update

6 years agoupdate
kristianf [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 23:37:49 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
update

6 years agoManifest update for sks
kristianf [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 23:23:50 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Manifest update for sks

6 years agoRemove slotting from libgcrypt as this isn't working properly
kristianf [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 23:22:46 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
Remove slotting from libgcrypt as this isn't working properly

6 years agonet-misc/sks: cleanup by mrueg
kristianf [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 14:55:23 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
net-misc/sks: cleanup by mrueg

6 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: symlink for agent
kristianf [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 19:02:15 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
app-crypt/gnupg: symlink for agent

6 years agodev-libs/libgcrypt: ebuild cleanup, specific texinfo requirement due to overflow...
kristianf [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 21:15:11 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
dev-libs/libgcrypt: ebuild cleanup, specific texinfo requirement due to overflow in 4.8

6 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: clean up ebuild to not install in local
kristianf [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 20:05:39 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
app-crypt/gnupg: clean up ebuild to not install in local

6 years agoFixes to gnupg packages
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 22:29:47 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Fixes to gnupg packages

6 years agoFixes to gnupg packages
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 22:23:01 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Fixes to gnupg packages

6 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg and app-crypt/npth: bump EAPI. Explicit slot deps
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 22:14:33 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
app-crypt/gnupg and app-crypt/npth: bump EAPI. Explicit slot deps

6 years agoapp-crypt/msva-perl: Fix path on debian mirror
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 20:12:46 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
app-crypt/msva-perl: Fix path on debian mirror

6 years agoapp-crypt/msva-perl: Use debian mirror form thirpartymirror
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 20:10:53 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
app-crypt/msva-perl: Use debian mirror form thirpartymirror

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: Use debian mirror form thirpartymirror
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 20:09:53 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: Use debian mirror form thirpartymirror

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: Use debian mirror form thirpartymirror
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 20:08:04 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: Use debian mirror form thirpartymirror

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: Add explicit SLOT deps
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 16:13:24 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: Add explicit SLOT deps

6 years agoapp-crypt/ssss: Add explicit SLOT deps
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 16:01:13 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
app-crypt/ssss: Add explicit SLOT deps

6 years agoapp-crypt/xul-ext-monkeysphere: Add explicit SLOT deps
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 15:55:25 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
app-crypt/xul-ext-monkeysphere: Add explicit SLOT deps

6 years agoapp-crypt/msva-perl: explicit SLOT deps, add DEPEND to RDEPEND
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 15:53:06 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
app-crypt/msva-perl: explicit SLOT deps, add DEPEND to RDEPEND

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: use default rather than default_src_install in src_install
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 15:49:46 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: use default rather than default_src_install in src_install

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: explicit slot dependencies
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 15:47:04 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: explicit slot dependencies

6 years agonet-misc/sks: Add explicit slot dependencies
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 15:42:38 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
net-misc/sks: Add explicit slot dependencies

6 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: add more verbose die to autogen
kristianf [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 22:55:18 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
app-crypt/gnupg: add more verbose die to autogen

6 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: Move autogen to src_prepare
kristianf [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 22:54:05 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
app-crypt/gnupg: Move autogen to src_prepare

6 years agonet-misc/sks-9999: update to match 1.1.4 in gento tree
kristianf [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 12:03:42 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
net-misc/sks-9999: update to match 1.1.4 in gento tree

6 years agomanifest
kristianf [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 18:47:03 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
manifest

6 years agonet-misc/sks: align with gentoo tree for file names
kristianf [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 18:44:21 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
net-misc/sks: align with gentoo tree for file names

6 years agonet-misc/sks: align with gentoo tree for file names
kristianf [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 18:42:29 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
net-misc/sks: align with gentoo tree for file names

6 years agoAdd readme.gentoo_create_doc
kristianf [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 18:34:21 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
Add readme.gentoo_create_doc

6 years agoremove doman again, as it isn't necessary
kristianf [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 18:31:14 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
remove doman again, as it isn't necessary

6 years agonet-misc/sks: add missing man patch
kristianf [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 18:10:32 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
net-misc/sks: add missing man patch

6 years ago* Fix sksconf location * patch man
kristianf [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 18:06:42 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
* Fix sksconf location * patch man

6 years agonet-misc/sks: add gz prefix for man page
kristianf [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 17:48:23 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
net-misc/sks: add gz prefix for man page

6 years agonet-misc/sks: Add doman sks.8
kristianf [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 17:36:54 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
net-misc/sks: Add doman sks.8

6 years agoapp-crypt/ekeyd: fix to work with systemd
kristianf [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 19:54:44 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
app-crypt/ekeyd: fix to work with systemd

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: add BDEPEND and RDEPEND to DEPEND
kristianf [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 13:11:59 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: add BDEPEND and RDEPEND to DEPEND

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: revert last commit for firefox-bin
kristianf [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 13:09:08 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: revert last commit for firefox-bin

6 years agomanifest
kristianf [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 12:55:49 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
manifest

6 years agoapp-crypt/xul-ext-monkeysphere: use
kristianf [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 12:55:30 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
app-crypt/xul-ext-monkeysphere: use

6 years agoapp-crypt/xul-ext-monkeysphere: remove unused local variable
kristianf [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 00:36:51 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
app-crypt/xul-ext-monkeysphere: remove unused local variable

6 years agoapp-crypt/xul-ext-monkeysphere: remove ChangeLog from install
kristianf [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 00:34:50 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
app-crypt/xul-ext-monkeysphere: remove ChangeLog from install

6 years agomanifest
kristianf [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 23:20:36 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
manifest

6 years agoapp-crypt/msva-perl: fix trailing spaces
kristianf [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 23:18:44 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
app-crypt/msva-perl: fix trailing spaces

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: fix keyword order
kristianf [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 23:10:53 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: fix keyword order

6 years agoapp-crypt/ssss: ebuild cleanup
kristianf [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 22:37:50 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
app-crypt/ssss: ebuild cleanup

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: fix up ebuild
kristianf [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 22:22:05 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: fix up ebuild

6 years agoapp-crypt/msva: Remove redundant dodir
kristianf [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 22:01:32 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
app-crypt/msva: Remove redundant dodir

6 years agoremove redundant file
kristianf [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 21:54:48 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
remove redundant file

6 years agofix ebuild
kristianf [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 21:49:48 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
fix ebuild

6 years agoWorking xul-ext-monkeysphere again
kristianf [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 21:44:08 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Working xul-ext-monkeysphere again

6 years agoAttempt xul
kristianf [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 21:38:05 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Attempt xul

6 years agoapp-crypt/msva-perl: clean up ebuild
kristianf [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 20:35:04 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
app-crypt/msva-perl: clean up ebuild

6 years agoapp-crypt/xul-ext-monkeysphere: make cleanup an array
kristianf [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 20:21:20 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
app-crypt/xul-ext-monkeysphere: make cleanup an array

6 years agoapp-crypt/xul-ext-monkeysphere: ebuild fix
kristianf [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 20:18:16 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
app-crypt/xul-ext-monkeysphere: ebuild fix

6 years agomanifest
kristianf [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 20:11:54 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
manifest

6 years agoapp-crypt/xul-ext-monkeysphere: make inkscape BDEPEND rather than DEPEND
kristianf [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 20:11:16 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
app-crypt/xul-ext-monkeysphere: make inkscape BDEPEND rather than DEPEND

6 years agoapp-crypt/xul-ext-monkeysphere: fixup ebuild
kristianf [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 20:09:11 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
app-crypt/xul-ext-monkeysphere: fixup ebuild

6 years agoapp-crypt/msva-perl: fix patch dir
kristianf [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 19:47:28 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
app-crypt/msva-perl: fix patch dir

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: update DOCS array
kristianf [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 18:19:25 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: update DOCS array

6 years agoappcrypt/monkeysphere: cleanup
kristianf [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 17:55:27 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
appcrypt/monkeysphere: cleanup

6 years agoappcrypt/monkeysphere: update keywords
kristianf [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 17:53:37 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
appcrypt/monkeysphere: update keywords