portage-overlay.git
4 years agoAdd dev-db/mariadb-sha2-functions
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 18:26:14 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
Add dev-db/mariadb-sha2-functions

4 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: Update live ebuild
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 17:33:17 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
app-crypt/gnupg: Update live ebuild

4 years agoapp-crypt/oid-converter: change download location
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 17:32:10 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
app-crypt/oid-converter: change download location

4 years agodev-libs/libgcrypt: Update live version to work with current 1.7
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 12:45:40 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
dev-libs/libgcrypt: Update live version to work with current 1.7

Updated for multilib in main tree etc

4 years agonet-misc/onionbalance: Bump net-misc/tor mindep
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 16:47:11 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
net-misc/onionbalance: Bump net-misc/tor mindep

4 years agonet-misc/onionbalance: Add
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 16:41:24 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
net-misc/onionbalance: Add

4 years agoUpdate manifests
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 16:41:08 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Update manifests

4 years agonet-libs/stem: Fix
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 16:40:35 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
net-libs/stem: Fix

4 years agonet-libs/stem: Bump version to 1.4.1b
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 16:15:16 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
net-libs/stem: Bump version to 1.4.1b

Copy from Gentoo tree and bump version to 1.4.1b

4 years agodev-python/future: Import from mrueg's overlay
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 16:14:09 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
dev-python/future: Import from mrueg's overlay

This is a dep , importing from mrueg's overlay for dep consistency

4 years agoRemove net-misc/polly
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 19:23:31 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Remove net-misc/polly

Outdated

4 years agoRemove app-crypt/ekeyd
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 26 Sep 2015 19:22:03 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
Remove app-crypt/ekeyd

This package is in the main tree

4 years agodev-libs/libgcrypt: Remove old versions
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 25 May 2015 11:03:54 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
dev-libs/libgcrypt: Remove old versions

4 years agomedia-gfx/gnome-screenshot: Drop package
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 25 May 2015 11:00:35 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
media-gfx/gnome-screenshot: Drop package

This package was kept around with a patch to fix naming
of output files. This is incorporated upstream for
packages in tree

4 years agodev-python/python-sipsimple: Add missing dep on libv4l
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 25 May 2015 10:21:28 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
dev-python/python-sipsimple: Add missing dep on libv4l

4 years agoapp-crypt/xul-ext-monkeysphere: Move inkscape to DEPEND
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 21:32:11 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
app-crypt/xul-ext-monkeysphere: Move inkscape to DEPEND

4 years agoUpgrade www-apps/ocusagechart to 3.4 for OC8 support
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 23:47:36 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
Upgrade www-apps/ocusagechart to 3.4 for OC8 support

4 years agoFix file name and manifest from last commit
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 23:44:27 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
Fix file name and manifest from last commit

4 years agowww-apps/owncloud-apps-news: Upgrade to 5.2.5
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 23:42:08 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
www-apps/owncloud-apps-news: Upgrade to 5.2.5

To enable ownCloud 8 support

5 years agodev-libs/libgcrypt: Fix manifest
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 15:26:03 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
dev-libs/libgcrypt: Fix manifest

5 years agonet-misc/asterisk: Drop package
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 19:59:46 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
net-misc/asterisk: Drop package

5 years agoapp-crypt/gkeys: Remove package
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 19:56:50 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
app-crypt/gkeys: Remove package

This package is now part of the main Gentoo tree

5 years agonet-fs/samba: Drop package
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 19:56:05 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
net-fs/samba: Drop package

Debugging is over, dropping old package

5 years ago(app-crypt/gnupg, dev-libs/libgcrypt): Automake 1.14
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 19:52:14 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
(app-crypt/gnupg, dev-libs/libgcrypt): Automake 1.14

Bumping automake requirement and removing patches that
allowed to build with newer automake as this is now
possible using the standard upstream versions

5 years agonet-fs/samba: Adding still missing files
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 17:08:33 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
net-fs/samba: Adding still missing files

5 years agoFixing
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 16:59:36 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Fixing

5 years agonet-fs/samba: add missing files dir
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 16:45:32 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
net-fs/samba: add missing files dir

5 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: Update autotools requirements
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 16:39:08 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
app-crypt/gnupg: Update autotools requirements

GnuPG 2.1 now require an updated autotools package

5 years agonet-fs/samba: Resurrect samba-3.6.23-r1
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 16:29:44 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
net-fs/samba: Resurrect samba-3.6.23-r1

Due to debugging, resurrecting 3.6.23-r1 from CVS attic

5 years agoapp-crypt/gkeys: Remove mkdir for doc
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 23:43:38 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
app-crypt/gkeys: Remove mkdir for doc

This is fixed in tarball now

5 years agoUpdate manifest to reflect changes to tarball
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 23:41:12 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Update manifest to reflect changes to tarball

5 years agoapp-crypt/gkeys: Add fetch-seed and install-key to pkg_postinst
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 22:42:09 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
app-crypt/gkeys: Add fetch-seed and install-key to pkg_postinst

Ensure that developer keys are installed during build

5 years agoapp-crypt/gkeys: Fix spacing issue
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 22:14:28 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
app-crypt/gkeys: Fix spacing issue

Add additional whitespace before bracket

5 years agoapp-crypt/gkeys: Add doc dir in prepare stage
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 22:12:23 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
app-crypt/gkeys: Add doc dir in prepare stage

Needed to avoid build error

5 years agoapp-crypt/gkeys: Fix bad S value from 9999
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 22:05:12 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
app-crypt/gkeys: Fix bad S value from 9999

5 years agodev-python/pyGPG: Add Manifest
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 21:58:51 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
dev-python/pyGPG: Add Manifest

5 years agodev-python/pyGPG: Add gnupg version agnostic version
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 21:57:42 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
dev-python/pyGPG: Add gnupg version agnostic version

Remove specific dep for 2.0.0 to test for 1.4 compatibility

5 years agoapp-crypt/gkeys: Add keywords
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 21:55:26 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
app-crypt/gkeys: Add keywords

Adding ~amd64 and ~x86 keywords

5 years agoapp-crypt/gkeys: Replace with actual gkeys ebuild
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 21:42:03 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
app-crypt/gkeys: Replace with actual gkeys ebuild

Fixing issue with first addition from wrong source

5 years agoapp-crypt/gkeys: Remove python_prepare_all
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 21:26:16 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
app-crypt/gkeys: Remove python_prepare_all

This function is not needed

5 years agoapp-crypt/gkeys: Specify SRC_URI and change GnuPG
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 21:22:34 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
app-crypt/gkeys: Specify SRC_URI and change GnuPG

Changing GnuPG dep to include 1.4 as a possible test vector and
adding SRC_URI

5 years agoAdd gkeys-0.1
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 21:10:42 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
Add gkeys-0.1

Add gkeys for testing to overlay

5 years agoMisc cleanup
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 03:09:50 +0000 (04:09 +0100)]
Misc cleanup

5 years agoWorking blink
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 23:23:59 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Working blink

We now have a working blink package with dependencies, although
cleaning up will have to be done with where dependencies belongs,
in particular whether they are real time or only build dependencies.

Additionally a symlink is currently needed from
/usr/lib64/python-exec/python2.7/share
to /usr/share due to python-execs handling of dirname()

5 years agoAttempting to get a working net-voip/blink
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 23:50:59 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
Attempting to get a working net-voip/blink

Attempting to get a working ebuild for net-voip/blink this is a first
attempt. Adding files now to get tracking of files, however it is still
not complete.

--
Currently fails running with Traceback (most recent call last):
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/usr/lib/python-exec/python2.7/blink", line 29, in <module>
    from blink import Blink
  File "/usr/lib64/python2.7/site-packages/blink/__init__.py", line 34,
in <module>
    from sipsimple.account import Account, AccountManager,
BonjourAccount
  File
"/usr/lib64/python2.7/site-packages/sipsimple/account/__init__.py", line
20, in <module>
    from eventlib import coros, proc
ImportError: cannot import name coros

5 years agoapp-crypt/gkeys: Update to use local git repo
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:31:26 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
app-crypt/gkeys: Update to use local git repo

5 years agogentoo-keys: Remove unnecessary crud
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:23:03 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
gentoo-keys: Remove unnecessary crud

5 years agoAdd gkeys
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:14:15 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
Add gkeys

5 years agoAdd prototype gentoo-keys
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 23:28:55 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Add prototype gentoo-keys

5 years agoadd news app
kristianf [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 11:24:15 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
add news app

5 years agoadd missing FILES
kristianf [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 20:27:40 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
add missing FILES

5 years agoAdd asterisk
kristianf [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 18:42:39 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Add asterisk

5 years agomedia-gfx/gnome-screenshot: Fix colon in output filename so that it can be synched...
kristianf [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 12:46:12 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
media-gfx/gnome-screenshot: Fix colon in output filename so that it can be synched with owncloud

5 years agowww-apps/owncloud-apps-mozilla-sync: Remove makefile
kristianf [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:05:47 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
www-apps/owncloud-apps-mozilla-sync: Remove makefile

5 years agowww-apps/owncloud-apps-mozilla-sync: Add
kristianf [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:01:52 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
www-apps/owncloud-apps-mozilla-sync: Add

5 years agowww-apps/owncloud-apps-dashboard: Correct license
kristianf [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:03:40 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
www-apps/owncloud-apps-dashboard: Correct license

5 years agoAdd www-apps/owncloud-apps-dashboard
kristianf [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:56:55 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Add www-apps/owncloud-apps-dashboard

5 years agoremove src_compile
kristianf [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:12:51 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
remove src_compile

5 years agowww-apps/owncloud-apps-ocusagecharts: Add install instructions
kristianf [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:10:56 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
www-apps/owncloud-apps-ocusagecharts: Add install instructions

5 years agoAdd MY_PN component for real
kristianf [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:55:48 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Add MY_PN component for real

5 years agoAdd MY_PN component
kristianf [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:53:40 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Add MY_PN component

5 years agoowncloud-apps-ocusagecharts: Working ebuild - no deps
kristianf [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:46:18 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
owncloud-apps-ocusagecharts: Working ebuild - no deps

5 years agoManifest
kristianf [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:40:08 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Manifest

5 years agowww-apps/owncloud-apps-ocusagecharts: update SRC_URI
kristianf [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:39:38 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
www-apps/owncloud-apps-ocusagecharts: update SRC_URI

5 years agowww-apps/owncloud-apps-ocusagecharts: First ebuild - not complete
kristianf [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:32:30 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
www-apps/owncloud-apps-ocusagecharts: First ebuild - not complete

5 years agomanifest
kristianf [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 09:12:18 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
manifest

5 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: removed unused files
kristianf [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 09:12:10 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
app-crypt/gnupg: removed unused files

5 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: Move 2.1-9999 til slot 0 since 2.1.0 is released
kristianf [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 09:11:45 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
app-crypt/gnupg: Move 2.1-9999 til slot 0 since 2.1.0 is released

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: Add 2.0.0
kristianf [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:37:17 +0000 (12:37 -0400)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: Add 2.0.0

5 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: Add patchfile
kristianf [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 15:04:28 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
app-crypt/gnupg: Add patchfile

5 years agoRemove files no longer used
kristianf [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 15:03:50 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Remove files no longer used

5 years agoapp-crypt/gpgme: Remove as everything is synched with the main tree
kristianf [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 14:55:39 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
app-crypt/gpgme: Remove as everything is synched with the main tree

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: Remove monkeysphere from overlay as this has all been moved...
kristianf [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 14:54:35 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: Remove monkeysphere from overlay as this has all been moved to main tree

5 years agonet-misc/sks: Remove everything but live version
kristianf [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 14:50:49 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
net-misc/sks: Remove everything but live version

5 years agodev-libs/libgcrypt: add build dep on ghostscript-gpl
kristianf [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 14:07:18 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
dev-libs/libgcrypt: add build dep on ghostscript-gpl

5 years agodev-libs/libgcrypt: add transfig build dep
kristianf [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 13:43:01 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
dev-libs/libgcrypt: add transfig build dep

5 years agodev-libs/ps4000a: Update description to correct series
kristianf [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 08:59:22 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
dev-libs/ps4000a: Update description to correct series

5 years agoRemove package.mask
kristianf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:27:12 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Remove package.mask

5 years agoRemove eika-otf from repository
kristianf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:05:48 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Remove eika-otf from repository

5 years agoFix Manifest
kristianf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:00:31 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Fix Manifest

5 years agoFix elog in picoscope
kristianf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:59:47 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Fix elog in picoscope

5 years agosci-electronics/picoscope: update elog info
kristianf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:57:19 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
sci-electronics/picoscope: update elog info

5 years agodev-libs/ps5000: Add drivers for ps5000 series to picoscope
kristianf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:54:15 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
dev-libs/ps5000: Add drivers for ps5000 series to picoscope

5 years agodev-libs/ps4000a: Add drivers for ps4000A series to picoscope
kristianf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:52:31 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
dev-libs/ps4000a: Add drivers for ps4000A series to picoscope

5 years agodev-libs/ps4000: Add drivers for ps4000 series to picoscope
kristianf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:51:02 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
dev-libs/ps4000: Add drivers for ps4000 series to picoscope

5 years agodev-libs/ps3000a: bump version to -r08
kristianf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:49:11 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
dev-libs/ps3000a: bump version to -r08

5 years agodev-libs/ps3000A: Add drivers for ps3000A series to picoscope
kristianf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:47:42 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
dev-libs/ps3000A: Add drivers for ps3000A series to picoscope

5 years agodev-libs/ps3000: Add drivers for ps3000 series to picoscope
kristianf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:46:19 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
dev-libs/ps3000: Add drivers for ps3000 series to picoscope

5 years agodev-libs/ps2000a: Add drivers for ps2000A series to picoscope
kristianf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:43:56 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
dev-libs/ps2000a: Add drivers for ps2000A series to picoscope

5 years agodev-libs/picoipp: Remove x86 keywords as I haven't added the appropriate downloads...
kristianf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 07:58:24 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
dev-libs/picoipp: Remove x86 keywords as I haven't added the appropriate downloads for it

5 years agoAdd picoscope
kristianf [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 23:04:45 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Add picoscope

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: Add patch to fix test failure for version difference
kristianf [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 16:08:07 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: Add patch to fix test failure for version difference

5 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: remove beta version, keeping only live
kristianf [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:30:35 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
app-crypt/gnupg: remove beta version, keeping only live

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: Version bump to 1.2
kristianf [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:25:45 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: Version bump to 1.2

5 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: Remove 2.1 beta (non-live) from overlay as it is included in main...
kristianf [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 16:42:11 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
app-crypt/gnupg: Remove 2.1 beta (non-live) from overlay as it is included in main tree

5 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: Make gnutls-3 min req for 2.1
kristianf [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:25:12 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
app-crypt/gnupg: Make gnutls-3 min req for 2.1

5 years agoRemove adns
kristianf [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:22:34 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
Remove adns

5 years agoAdd missing file
kristianf [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:20:42 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Add missing file

5 years agoManifest
kristianf [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:07:42 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Manifest

5 years agoManifest
kristianf [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:06:35 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Manifest