portage-overlay.git
5 years agodev-libs/libgcrypt: attempt to fix x32 issue
kristianf [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:10:23 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
dev-libs/libgcrypt: attempt to fix x32 issue

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: improve ebuild
kristianf [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:40:24 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: improve ebuild

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: improve ebuild
kristianf [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:36:56 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: improve ebuild

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: improve ebuild
kristianf [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:31:11 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: improve ebuild

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: improve ebuild
kristianf [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:30:12 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: improve ebuild

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: Improve upon ebuild
kristianf [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:26:48 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: Improve upon ebuild

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: Improve upon ebuild
kristianf [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:11:31 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: Improve upon ebuild

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: Add virtual/mta as RDEP
kristianf [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 20:23:28 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: Add virtual/mta as RDEP

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: Update HOMEPAGE
kristianf [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 20:20:13 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: Update HOMEPAGE

5 years agomedia-sound/spotify: remove
kristianf [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:31:56 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
media-sound/spotify: remove

5 years agodev-libs/libgcrypt: update asm IUSE
kristianf [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 12:31:06 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
dev-libs/libgcrypt: update asm IUSE

5 years agodev-lisb/libgcrypt: set asm support default off
kristianf [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 12:18:28 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
dev-lisb/libgcrypt: set asm support default off

5 years agodev-libs/libgcrypt: bump libgcrypt to 1.6.1 and add asm as IUSE
kristianf [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 12:17:17 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
dev-libs/libgcrypt: bump libgcrypt to 1.6.1 and add asm as IUSE

5 years agoapp-crypt/oid-converter: add dies for external commands
kristianf [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:00:28 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
app-crypt/oid-converter: add dies for external commands

5 years agodev-libs/npth: manifest rebuild
kristianf [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 17:56:52 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
dev-libs/npth: manifest rebuild

5 years agodev-libs/libgpg-error: unkeyword live ebuild
kristianf [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 20:36:03 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
dev-libs/libgpg-error: unkeyword live ebuild

5 years agodev-libs/npth: unkeyword live ebuild
kristianf [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 20:35:17 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
dev-libs/npth: unkeyword live ebuild

5 years agodev-libs/libgcrypt: unkeyword live ebuild
kristianf [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 20:34:21 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
dev-libs/libgcrypt: unkeyword live ebuild

5 years agoapp-crypt/keyart: unkeyword live ebuild
kristianf [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 20:33:05 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
app-crypt/keyart: unkeyword live ebuild

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: unkeyword live ebuild
kristianf [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 20:32:08 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: unkeyword live ebuild

5 years agonet-misc/sks: unkeyword live ebuild
kristianf [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 20:31:34 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
net-misc/sks: unkeyword live ebuild

5 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: unkeyword live ebuild
kristianf [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 20:28:51 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
app-crypt/gnupg: unkeyword live ebuild

6 years agoRemove whitespace
kristianf [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:44:36 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Remove whitespace

6 years agoapp-crypt/keyart: Fix up ebuild
kristianf [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:38:59 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
app-crypt/keyart: Fix up ebuild

6 years agoapp-crypt/keyart: include man page install
kristianf [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:11:43 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
app-crypt/keyart: include man page install

6 years agoapp-crypt/keyart: Ensure it works across python compat
kristianf [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:08:29 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
app-crypt/keyart: Ensure it works across python compat

6 years agoAdd initial live ebuild for app-crypt/keyart
kristianf [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 12:49:13 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Add initial live ebuild for app-crypt/keyart

6 years agoapp-crypt/oid-converter: Switch eutils to toolchain-funcs as need should be restricte...
kristianf [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 14:20:01 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
app-crypt/oid-converter: Switch eutils to toolchain-funcs as need should be restricted to that eclass

6 years agonet-misc/sks-9999: bump db to 5.3
kristianf [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 22:33:29 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
net-misc/sks-9999: bump db to 5.3

6 years agonet-misc/sks-9999: bump db to 5.3
kristianf [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 22:32:47 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
net-misc/sks-9999: bump db to 5.3

6 years agoUpdate manifest
kristianf [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:30:09 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Update manifest

6 years agonet-misc/polly: add
kristianf [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:29:50 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
net-misc/polly: add

6 years agonet-misc/polly: add missing file
kristianf [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:26:09 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
net-misc/polly: add missing file

6 years agomedia-fonts/mozilla-fira*: add metadata files
kristianf [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 17:14:25 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
media-fonts/mozilla-fira*: add metadata files

6 years agoMove mozilla-fira files from dev.kfwebs.net to kfwebs.com
kristianf [Sat, 31 May 2014 09:14:00 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Move mozilla-fira files from dev.kfwebs.net to kfwebs.com

6 years agoUpdate repo name and add sign-manifests = true
kristianf [Sun, 25 May 2014 14:24:52 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Update repo name and add sign-manifests = true

6 years agoupdate manifest after latest commit
kristianf [Sat, 24 May 2014 20:18:55 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
update manifest after latest commit

6 years agoCreate separate package for mozilla-fira otf and ttf
kristianf [Sat, 24 May 2014 20:17:53 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Create separate package for mozilla-fira otf and ttf

6 years agoUpdate name of repo
kristianf [Sat, 24 May 2014 18:46:41 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Update name of repo

6 years agoAdd preliminary media-fonts/mozilla-fira
kristianf [Sat, 24 May 2014 17:53:32 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Add preliminary media-fonts/mozilla-fira

6 years agoRemoving overlay BigInt as fixed in https://bugs.gentoo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=427040
kristianf [Mon, 19 May 2014 19:28:59 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Removing overlay BigInt as fixed in https://bugs.gentoo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=427040

6 years agoRemove paperkey as this is included in main portage tree
kristianf [Thu, 15 May 2014 19:50:38 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Remove paperkey as this is included in main portage tree

6 years agoRemove eutils as we're not using epatch
kristianf [Mon, 5 May 2014 21:57:48 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
Remove eutils as we're not using epatch

6 years agoAdd net-misc/sks-1.1.5
kristianf [Mon, 5 May 2014 21:47:46 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
Add net-misc/sks-1.1.5

6 years agoRemove files not longer needed after SKS bump to 1.1.5
kristianf [Mon, 5 May 2014 17:32:51 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Remove files not longer needed after SKS bump to 1.1.5

6 years agoRemove games-emulation
kristianf [Mon, 5 May 2014 17:29:15 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Remove games-emulation

6 years agoRemove sks 1.1.4 due to CVE-2014-3207
kristianf [Mon, 5 May 2014 17:28:17 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Remove sks 1.1.4 due to CVE-2014-3207

6 years agoAdd sks-1.1.15
kristianf [Mon, 5 May 2014 17:27:11 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Add sks-1.1.15

6 years agoAdd spotify and libgcrypt on .11
kristianf [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 17:07:26 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Add spotify and libgcrypt on .11

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: fix error in permission of /var/lib/monkeysphere
kristianf [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:26:22 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: fix error in permission of /var/lib/monkeysphere

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: fix error in permission of /var/lib/monkeysphere
kristianf [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:20:05 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: fix error in permission of /var/lib/monkeysphere

6 years agoapp-crypt/sss: clean up ebuild epatch use
kristianf [Wed, 19 Feb 2014 23:08:30 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
app-crypt/sss: clean up ebuild epatch use

6 years agoadd dev-libs/libgcrypt-error as this is now needed by libgcrypt-9999
kristianf [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 17:36:55 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
add dev-libs/libgcrypt-error as this is now needed by libgcrypt-9999

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: fixups for 9999 build
kristianf [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 22:19:00 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: fixups for 9999 build

6 years agoupdate sks profile, remove 1.1.5
kristianf [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 21:47:25 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
update sks profile, remove 1.1.5

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: RESTRICT=test the ebuild
kristianf [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 19:44:50 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: RESTRICT=test the ebuild

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: update comment wrt tests
kristianf [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 19:28:32 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: update comment wrt tests

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: Start fixing tests
kristianf [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 19:20:47 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: Start fixing tests

6 years agoupdate doman
kristianf [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 20:56:35 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
update doman

6 years agooid-converter really is 1.2
kristianf [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 20:10:38 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
oid-converter really is 1.2

6 years agoadd app-crypt/paperkey
kristianf [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:12:05 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
add app-crypt/paperkey

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: add 9999 version
kristianf [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 17:07:17 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: add 9999 version

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: make sure it is working
kristianf [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 17:06:54 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: make sure it is working

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: Add docutils as dep, clean up dep vs rdep
kristianf [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 12:44:45 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: Add docutils as dep, clean up dep vs rdep

6 years agoapp-crypt/oid-converter: Misc ebuild cleanups
kristianf [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 17:00:35 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
app-crypt/oid-converter: Misc ebuild cleanups

6 years agoAdd app-crypt/oid-converter
kristianf [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 16:44:04 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Add app-crypt/oid-converter

6 years agoAdd SKS to package.mask
kristianf [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 17:09:12 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Add SKS to package.mask

6 years agonet-misc/sks: add 1.1.5 ebuild
kristianf [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 17:07:20 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
net-misc/sks: add 1.1.5 ebuild

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: Add comment for patch
kristianf [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 16:06:07 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: Add comment for patch

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: whitespace fixes
kristianf [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 21:41:28 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: whitespace fixes

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: revbump
kristianf [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 21:09:43 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: revbump

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: fix patch
kristianf [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 21:05:07 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: fix patch

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: add sanity check that openpgp2ssh is working
kristianf [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 20:32:09 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: add sanity check that openpgp2ssh is working

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: use domenu
kristianf [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 20:07:18 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: use domenu

6 years agonet-misc/sks: file alignment
kristianf [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 18:54:39 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
net-misc/sks: file alignment

6 years agoupdate
kristianf [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 23:42:42 +0000 (00:42 +0100)]
update

6 years agoupdate
kristianf [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 23:37:49 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
update

6 years agoManifest update for sks
kristianf [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 23:23:50 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Manifest update for sks

6 years agoRemove slotting from libgcrypt as this isn't working properly
kristianf [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 23:22:46 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
Remove slotting from libgcrypt as this isn't working properly

6 years agonet-misc/sks: cleanup by mrueg
kristianf [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 14:55:23 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
net-misc/sks: cleanup by mrueg

6 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: symlink for agent
kristianf [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 19:02:15 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
app-crypt/gnupg: symlink for agent

6 years agodev-libs/libgcrypt: ebuild cleanup, specific texinfo requirement due to overflow...
kristianf [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 21:15:11 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
dev-libs/libgcrypt: ebuild cleanup, specific texinfo requirement due to overflow in 4.8

6 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: clean up ebuild to not install in local
kristianf [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 20:05:39 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
app-crypt/gnupg: clean up ebuild to not install in local

6 years agoFixes to gnupg packages
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 22:29:47 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Fixes to gnupg packages

6 years agoFixes to gnupg packages
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 22:23:01 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
Fixes to gnupg packages

6 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg and app-crypt/npth: bump EAPI. Explicit slot deps
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 22:14:33 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
app-crypt/gnupg and app-crypt/npth: bump EAPI. Explicit slot deps

6 years agoapp-crypt/msva-perl: Fix path on debian mirror
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 20:12:46 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
app-crypt/msva-perl: Fix path on debian mirror

6 years agoapp-crypt/msva-perl: Use debian mirror form thirpartymirror
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 20:10:53 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
app-crypt/msva-perl: Use debian mirror form thirpartymirror

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: Use debian mirror form thirpartymirror
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 20:09:53 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: Use debian mirror form thirpartymirror

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: Use debian mirror form thirpartymirror
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 20:08:04 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: Use debian mirror form thirpartymirror

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: Add explicit SLOT deps
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 16:13:24 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: Add explicit SLOT deps

6 years agoapp-crypt/ssss: Add explicit SLOT deps
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 16:01:13 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
app-crypt/ssss: Add explicit SLOT deps

6 years agoapp-crypt/xul-ext-monkeysphere: Add explicit SLOT deps
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 15:55:25 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
app-crypt/xul-ext-monkeysphere: Add explicit SLOT deps

6 years agoapp-crypt/msva-perl: explicit SLOT deps, add DEPEND to RDEPEND
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 15:53:06 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
app-crypt/msva-perl: explicit SLOT deps, add DEPEND to RDEPEND

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: use default rather than default_src_install in src_install
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 15:49:46 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: use default rather than default_src_install in src_install

6 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: explicit slot dependencies
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 15:47:04 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: explicit slot dependencies

6 years agonet-misc/sks: Add explicit slot dependencies
kristianf [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 15:42:38 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
net-misc/sks: Add explicit slot dependencies

6 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: add more verbose die to autogen
kristianf [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 22:55:18 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
app-crypt/gnupg: add more verbose die to autogen

6 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: Move autogen to src_prepare
kristianf [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 22:54:05 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
app-crypt/gnupg: Move autogen to src_prepare

6 years agonet-misc/sks-9999: update to match 1.1.4 in gento tree
kristianf [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 12:03:42 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
net-misc/sks-9999: update to match 1.1.4 in gento tree