portage-overlay.git
4 years agoapp-crypt/gkeys: Update to use local git repo
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:31:26 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
app-crypt/gkeys: Update to use local git repo

4 years agogentoo-keys: Remove unnecessary crud
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:23:03 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
gentoo-keys: Remove unnecessary crud

4 years agoAdd gkeys
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:14:15 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
Add gkeys

4 years agoAdd prototype gentoo-keys
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 24 Dec 2014 23:28:55 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
Add prototype gentoo-keys

5 years agoadd news app
kristianf [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 11:24:15 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
add news app

5 years agoadd missing FILES
kristianf [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 20:27:40 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
add missing FILES

5 years agoAdd asterisk
kristianf [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 18:42:39 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
Add asterisk

5 years agomedia-gfx/gnome-screenshot: Fix colon in output filename so that it can be synched...
kristianf [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 12:46:12 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
media-gfx/gnome-screenshot: Fix colon in output filename so that it can be synched with owncloud

5 years agowww-apps/owncloud-apps-mozilla-sync: Remove makefile
kristianf [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:05:47 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
www-apps/owncloud-apps-mozilla-sync: Remove makefile

5 years agowww-apps/owncloud-apps-mozilla-sync: Add
kristianf [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:01:52 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
www-apps/owncloud-apps-mozilla-sync: Add

5 years agowww-apps/owncloud-apps-dashboard: Correct license
kristianf [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 16:03:40 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
www-apps/owncloud-apps-dashboard: Correct license

5 years agoAdd www-apps/owncloud-apps-dashboard
kristianf [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:56:55 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Add www-apps/owncloud-apps-dashboard

5 years agoremove src_compile
kristianf [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:12:51 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
remove src_compile

5 years agowww-apps/owncloud-apps-ocusagecharts: Add install instructions
kristianf [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 15:10:56 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
www-apps/owncloud-apps-ocusagecharts: Add install instructions

5 years agoAdd MY_PN component for real
kristianf [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:55:48 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Add MY_PN component for real

5 years agoAdd MY_PN component
kristianf [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:53:40 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Add MY_PN component

5 years agoowncloud-apps-ocusagecharts: Working ebuild - no deps
kristianf [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:46:18 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
owncloud-apps-ocusagecharts: Working ebuild - no deps

5 years agoManifest
kristianf [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:40:08 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Manifest

5 years agowww-apps/owncloud-apps-ocusagecharts: update SRC_URI
kristianf [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:39:38 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
www-apps/owncloud-apps-ocusagecharts: update SRC_URI

5 years agowww-apps/owncloud-apps-ocusagecharts: First ebuild - not complete
kristianf [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:32:30 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
www-apps/owncloud-apps-ocusagecharts: First ebuild - not complete

5 years agomanifest
kristianf [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 09:12:18 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
manifest

5 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: removed unused files
kristianf [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 09:12:10 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
app-crypt/gnupg: removed unused files

5 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: Move 2.1-9999 til slot 0 since 2.1.0 is released
kristianf [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 09:11:45 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
app-crypt/gnupg: Move 2.1-9999 til slot 0 since 2.1.0 is released

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: Add 2.0.0
kristianf [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:37:17 +0000 (12:37 -0400)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: Add 2.0.0

5 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: Add patchfile
kristianf [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 15:04:28 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
app-crypt/gnupg: Add patchfile

5 years agoRemove files no longer used
kristianf [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 15:03:50 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Remove files no longer used

5 years agoapp-crypt/gpgme: Remove as everything is synched with the main tree
kristianf [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 14:55:39 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
app-crypt/gpgme: Remove as everything is synched with the main tree

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: Remove monkeysphere from overlay as this has all been moved...
kristianf [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 14:54:35 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: Remove monkeysphere from overlay as this has all been moved to main tree

5 years agonet-misc/sks: Remove everything but live version
kristianf [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 14:50:49 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
net-misc/sks: Remove everything but live version

5 years agodev-libs/libgcrypt: add build dep on ghostscript-gpl
kristianf [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 14:07:18 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
dev-libs/libgcrypt: add build dep on ghostscript-gpl

5 years agodev-libs/libgcrypt: add transfig build dep
kristianf [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 13:43:01 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
dev-libs/libgcrypt: add transfig build dep

5 years agodev-libs/ps4000a: Update description to correct series
kristianf [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 08:59:22 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
dev-libs/ps4000a: Update description to correct series

5 years agoRemove package.mask
kristianf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:27:12 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Remove package.mask

5 years agoRemove eika-otf from repository
kristianf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:05:48 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
Remove eika-otf from repository

5 years agoFix Manifest
kristianf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:00:31 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Fix Manifest

5 years agoFix elog in picoscope
kristianf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:59:47 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Fix elog in picoscope

5 years agosci-electronics/picoscope: update elog info
kristianf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:57:19 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
sci-electronics/picoscope: update elog info

5 years agodev-libs/ps5000: Add drivers for ps5000 series to picoscope
kristianf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:54:15 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
dev-libs/ps5000: Add drivers for ps5000 series to picoscope

5 years agodev-libs/ps4000a: Add drivers for ps4000A series to picoscope
kristianf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:52:31 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
dev-libs/ps4000a: Add drivers for ps4000A series to picoscope

5 years agodev-libs/ps4000: Add drivers for ps4000 series to picoscope
kristianf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:51:02 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
dev-libs/ps4000: Add drivers for ps4000 series to picoscope

5 years agodev-libs/ps3000a: bump version to -r08
kristianf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:49:11 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
dev-libs/ps3000a: bump version to -r08

5 years agodev-libs/ps3000A: Add drivers for ps3000A series to picoscope
kristianf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:47:42 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
dev-libs/ps3000A: Add drivers for ps3000A series to picoscope

5 years agodev-libs/ps3000: Add drivers for ps3000 series to picoscope
kristianf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:46:19 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
dev-libs/ps3000: Add drivers for ps3000 series to picoscope

5 years agodev-libs/ps2000a: Add drivers for ps2000A series to picoscope
kristianf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:43:56 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
dev-libs/ps2000a: Add drivers for ps2000A series to picoscope

5 years agodev-libs/picoipp: Remove x86 keywords as I haven't added the appropriate downloads...
kristianf [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 07:58:24 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
dev-libs/picoipp: Remove x86 keywords as I haven't added the appropriate downloads for it

5 years agoAdd picoscope
kristianf [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 23:04:45 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
Add picoscope

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: Add patch to fix test failure for version difference
kristianf [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 16:08:07 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: Add patch to fix test failure for version difference

5 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: remove beta version, keeping only live
kristianf [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:30:35 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
app-crypt/gnupg: remove beta version, keeping only live

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: Version bump to 1.2
kristianf [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 15:25:45 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: Version bump to 1.2

5 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: Remove 2.1 beta (non-live) from overlay as it is included in main...
kristianf [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 16:42:11 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
app-crypt/gnupg: Remove 2.1 beta (non-live) from overlay as it is included in main tree

5 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: Make gnutls-3 min req for 2.1
kristianf [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:25:12 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
app-crypt/gnupg: Make gnutls-3 min req for 2.1

5 years agoRemove adns
kristianf [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:22:34 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
Remove adns

5 years agoAdd missing file
kristianf [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:20:42 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Add missing file

5 years agoManifest
kristianf [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:07:42 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Manifest

5 years agoManifest
kristianf [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:06:35 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Manifest

5 years agoManifest
kristianf [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:05:40 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Manifest

5 years agoadd _beta783
kristianf [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:00:39 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
add _beta783

5 years agoAdd beta783
kristianf [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 22:00:11 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Add beta783

5 years agoManifest
kristianf [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 14:31:35 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Manifest

5 years agoRemove := requirements
kristianf [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 14:14:00 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Remove := requirements

5 years agoManifest
kristianf [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 12:29:54 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Manifest

5 years agoRemove newer version as this is only causing issues
kristianf [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 12:29:19 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Remove newer version as this is only causing issues

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysphere: version bump to 0.37
kristianf [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 08:42:56 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
app-crypt/monkeysphere: version bump to 0.37

5 years agoapp-crypt/gpgme: Add to overlay, backport patch for CVE-2014-3564 to 1.3.2
kristianf [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:19:52 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
app-crypt/gpgme: Add to overlay, backport patch for CVE-2014-3564 to 1.3.2

5 years agodev-lib/libgcrypt: Update comment
kristianf [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 17:02:24 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
dev-lib/libgcrypt: Update comment

5 years agoremove
kristianf [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:40:49 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
remove

5 years agodev-libs/libgcrypt: attempt to fix x32 issue
kristianf [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:10:23 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
dev-libs/libgcrypt: attempt to fix x32 issue

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: improve ebuild
kristianf [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:40:24 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: improve ebuild

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: improve ebuild
kristianf [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:36:56 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: improve ebuild

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: improve ebuild
kristianf [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:31:11 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: improve ebuild

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: improve ebuild
kristianf [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:30:12 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: improve ebuild

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: Improve upon ebuild
kristianf [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:26:48 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: Improve upon ebuild

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: Improve upon ebuild
kristianf [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:11:31 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: Improve upon ebuild

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: Add virtual/mta as RDEP
kristianf [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 20:23:28 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: Add virtual/mta as RDEP

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: Update HOMEPAGE
kristianf [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 20:20:13 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: Update HOMEPAGE

5 years agomedia-sound/spotify: remove
kristianf [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:31:56 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
media-sound/spotify: remove

5 years agodev-libs/libgcrypt: update asm IUSE
kristianf [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 12:31:06 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
dev-libs/libgcrypt: update asm IUSE

5 years agodev-lisb/libgcrypt: set asm support default off
kristianf [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 12:18:28 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
dev-lisb/libgcrypt: set asm support default off

5 years agodev-libs/libgcrypt: bump libgcrypt to 1.6.1 and add asm as IUSE
kristianf [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 12:17:17 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
dev-libs/libgcrypt: bump libgcrypt to 1.6.1 and add asm as IUSE

5 years agoapp-crypt/oid-converter: add dies for external commands
kristianf [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 15:00:28 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
app-crypt/oid-converter: add dies for external commands

5 years agodev-libs/npth: manifest rebuild
kristianf [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 17:56:52 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
dev-libs/npth: manifest rebuild

5 years agodev-libs/libgpg-error: unkeyword live ebuild
kristianf [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 20:36:03 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
dev-libs/libgpg-error: unkeyword live ebuild

5 years agodev-libs/npth: unkeyword live ebuild
kristianf [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 20:35:17 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
dev-libs/npth: unkeyword live ebuild

5 years agodev-libs/libgcrypt: unkeyword live ebuild
kristianf [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 20:34:21 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
dev-libs/libgcrypt: unkeyword live ebuild

5 years agoapp-crypt/keyart: unkeyword live ebuild
kristianf [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 20:33:05 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
app-crypt/keyart: unkeyword live ebuild

5 years agoapp-crypt/monkeysign: unkeyword live ebuild
kristianf [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 20:32:08 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
app-crypt/monkeysign: unkeyword live ebuild

5 years agonet-misc/sks: unkeyword live ebuild
kristianf [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 20:31:34 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
net-misc/sks: unkeyword live ebuild

5 years agoapp-crypt/gnupg: unkeyword live ebuild
kristianf [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 20:28:51 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
app-crypt/gnupg: unkeyword live ebuild

5 years agoRemove whitespace
kristianf [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:44:36 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Remove whitespace

5 years agoapp-crypt/keyart: Fix up ebuild
kristianf [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:38:59 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
app-crypt/keyart: Fix up ebuild

5 years agoapp-crypt/keyart: include man page install
kristianf [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:11:43 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
app-crypt/keyart: include man page install

5 years agoapp-crypt/keyart: Ensure it works across python compat
kristianf [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:08:29 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
app-crypt/keyart: Ensure it works across python compat

5 years agoAdd initial live ebuild for app-crypt/keyart
kristianf [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 12:49:13 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Add initial live ebuild for app-crypt/keyart

5 years agoapp-crypt/oid-converter: Switch eutils to toolchain-funcs as need should be restricte...
kristianf [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 14:20:01 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
app-crypt/oid-converter: Switch eutils to toolchain-funcs as need should be restricted to that eclass

5 years agonet-misc/sks-9999: bump db to 5.3
kristianf [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 22:33:29 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
net-misc/sks-9999: bump db to 5.3

5 years agonet-misc/sks-9999: bump db to 5.3
kristianf [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 22:32:47 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
net-misc/sks-9999: bump db to 5.3

5 years agoUpdate manifest
kristianf [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:30:09 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
Update manifest

5 years agonet-misc/polly: add
kristianf [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:29:50 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
net-misc/polly: add

5 years agonet-misc/polly: add missing file
kristianf [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 15:26:09 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
net-misc/polly: add missing file

5 years agomedia-fonts/mozilla-fira*: add metadata files
kristianf [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 17:14:25 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
media-fonts/mozilla-fira*: add metadata files