raid-monitoring.git
3 years ago(raid-state-promise.sh) Add support for promise tool for SuperTrax master
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 18:40:10 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
(raid-state-promise.sh) Add support for promise tool for SuperTrax

4 years agoSwitch to mktemp
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 25 May 2015 19:58:55 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Switch to mktemp

Now that the initial script has been tested, switching to
using mktemp for proper behavior

4 years agoFix non-existing file on host
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 25 May 2015 17:45:14 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
Fix non-existing file on host

4 years agoAdd raid-check.sh and crontab.txt to repo
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 25 May 2015 16:31:57 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Add raid-check.sh and crontab.txt to repo

4 years agoAdd raid-state-megacli.sh
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 25 May 2015 16:15:25 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Add raid-state-megacli.sh