sks-keyserver-SRV.git
8 years agoAdd perl client for measurements master
kristianf [Sun, 6 May 2012 17:10:22 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Add perl client for measurements

8 years agoUpdate
kristianf [Sun, 6 May 2012 16:37:33 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Update

8 years agoAdd multiple clients
kristianf [Sun, 6 May 2012 16:23:07 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Add multiple clients

8 years agoTypo for skew (was scew)
kristianf [Sun, 6 May 2012 12:29:10 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Typo for skew (was scew)

8 years agoUpdate m #2
kristianf [Sun, 6 May 2012 00:45:14 +0000 (02:45 +0200)]
Update m #2

8 years agoUpdate m
kristianf [Sun, 6 May 2012 00:44:28 +0000 (02:44 +0200)]
Update m

8 years agoUpdate bandwidth information
kristianf [Sun, 6 May 2012 00:37:21 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
Update bandwidth information

8 years agoUpdate
kristianf [Sat, 5 May 2012 22:44:09 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
Update

8 years agoRemove Jeff as author for now
kristianf [Sat, 5 May 2012 22:30:08 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Remove Jeff as author for now

8 years agoUpdates
kristianf [Sat, 5 May 2012 21:55:39 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Updates

8 years agoAdd PGP info on support for SRV
kristianf [Sat, 5 May 2012 21:44:49 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Add PGP info on support for SRV

8 years agoMake expression for decay more flexible
kristianf [Sat, 5 May 2012 20:05:09 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Make expression for decay more flexible

8 years agoFix typo re. deviations
kristianf [Sat, 5 May 2012 15:17:59 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Fix typo re. deviations

8 years agoUpdate
kristianf [Thu, 3 May 2012 17:13:51 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Update

8 years agoChange title to Improving DNS Service Record (SRV) weights in sks-keyservers.net
kristianf [Tue, 1 May 2012 20:36:54 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Change title to Improving DNS Service Record (SRV) weights in sks-keyservers.net

8 years ago * Add reference for GnuPG version support
kristianf [Tue, 1 May 2012 20:17:04 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
 * Add reference for GnuPG version support
 * Add more on current method
 * Remove some disadvantages from new method - They don't apply when using
        historic data rather than multiple results in each run

8 years agoAdd presumption about \beta_P to \rho effect
kristianf [Tue, 1 May 2012 17:35:35 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
Add presumption about \beta_P to \rho effect

8 years agoAdd first mention of result smoothing
kristianf [Tue, 1 May 2012 14:51:34 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Add first mention of result smoothing

8 years agoRemove test: Confirm working push from offsite
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 22:40:14 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
Remove test: Confirm working push from offsite

8 years agotesting
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 22:39:20 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
testing

8 years agoadd test
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 22:38:32 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
add test

8 years agoAdd reference to GnuPG versions supporting SRV records
kristianf [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 21:58:12 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Add reference to GnuPG versions supporting SRV records

8 years agoTypo fix
kristianf [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 21:43:13 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Typo fix

8 years agoSending to Jeff
kristianf [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 21:16:48 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Sending to Jeff

8 years agoUpdate
kristianf [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 19:39:28 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
Update

8 years ago* Fix error in description of current implementation
kristianf [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 18:57:58 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
* Fix error in description of current implementation

8 years agoAdd information on proposed version
kristianf [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 18:24:39 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Add information on proposed version

8 years agoUpdates
kristianf [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 16:08:59 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Updates

8 years agoAdd content
kristianf [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 15:15:52 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Add content

8 years agoRemove files that are auto-generated
kristianf [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 13:50:28 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Remove files that are auto-generated

8 years agoinit
kristianf [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 13:49:34 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
init