sks-keyservers-pool.git
4 years agoAdd BW info and loadbalancer info for pgp.key-server.io signed-tag-2015-07
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 21 Jun 2015 18:45:34 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Add BW info and loadbalancer info for pgp.key-server.io

4 years ago(inc/rss2array.php): Make sure to properly check for error condition
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:13:22 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
(inc/rss2array.php): Make sure to properly check for error condition

And return with error code if it is encountered.

4 years ago(inc/header.inc.php): switch to local xml file for blog
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 16:11:32 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
(inc/header.inc.php): switch to local xml file for blog

Even though the rss feed is cached locally it still referenced the
external site causing unnecessary network delay

4 years ago(overview-of-pools.php) Fix typo
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 18:47:19 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
(overview-of-pools.php) Fix typo

4 years ago(overview-of-pools.php) rewrap text
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 16 May 2015 13:07:27 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
(overview-of-pools.php) rewrap text

4 years ago(generate_key_bar_chart.php) fix typo in chart
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 15 May 2015 12:00:36 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
(generate_key_bar_chart.php) fix typo in chart

4 years agoAdd bandwidth information for pgp.net.nz
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 5 May 2015 19:12:36 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Add bandwidth information for pgp.net.nz

X-Email-Reference: message-id: <55416EE3.3070101@nzrs.net.nz>

4 years agoAdd bandwidth information for pgpkeys.urown.net
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 5 May 2015 19:08:19 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Add bandwidth information for pgpkeys.urown.net

X-Email-Reference: Message-ID: <55490DB0.4090802@alainwolf.ch>

4 years agoBump min version requirement to SKS 1.1.5
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 21:46:25 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Bump min version requirement to SKS 1.1.5

4 years agoMissed a replacement of thawte => COMODO on last commit
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 10 Mar 2015 22:21:29 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
Missed a replacement of thawte => COMODO on last commit

4 years agoinc/rss2array.inc.php: Silence notices
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 18:46:50 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
inc/rss2array.inc.php: Silence notices

Silence some notices in rss2array

4 years agoRenew SSL Certificate
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 18:44:49 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
Renew SSL Certificate

Annual renewal of TLS certificate, new fingerprint is described on
website in order to match the updated cert.

Due to change of upstream provider of SSL certificates COMODO is now
used instead of Thawte.

4 years agoExclude list: Remove keys.jbj.org
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 15:18:42 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Exclude list: Remove keys.jbj.org

Remove keys.jbj.org from exclude list as requested in
http://lists.nongnu.org/archive/html/sks-devel/2015-02/msg00072.html

4 years agostatus/sks-srv.php: Add BW info for pgp.ohai.su
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 22:40:05 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
status/sks-srv.php: Add BW info for pgp.ohai.su

4 years agooverview-of-pools: Update HA pool description
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 20:24:21 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
overview-of-pools: Update HA pool description

Update the HA Pool Description to reflect the recent change
to use this for clustered setups.

4 years agoip-v1.php: Fix wrong reference to serverobj
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 20:55:27 +0000 (21:55 +0100)]
ip-v1.php: Fix wrong reference to serverobj

Last update to keyservers caused a wrong reference to serverobj. Fix
this in the git repo (previously only locally on server) to avoid
similiar mistakes

4 years agozonetpl: Update primary nameserver
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 20:51:58 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
zonetpl: Update primary nameserver

Updating primary nameserver to ns2 as this is the de-facto master
in the current setup

4 years agoUpdate contacts to reflect git repo and use p80 pool
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 18:38:35 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Update contacts to reflect git repo and use p80 pool

Update contacts to reflect new git repository and change the links
to p80. pool to be more firewall friendly

4 years agoUpdate detection of own IP
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 18:37:02 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Update detection of own IP

Updating detection of own IP due to internal reorganization and new
external IP.

4 years agoChange generated DNS values for TTL, refresh etc
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 18:27:08 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Change generated DNS values for TTL, refresh etc

The information regarding servers in the pool only update once an hour
however the actual servers in the pools refresh every 15 minutes
and does a random selection of the keys to get a rotation.

Reducing the TTL of the records hopefully reduces the likelihood
of encountering bad servers repeatedly if a servers is intermittenly
unavailable within that one hour periode.

4 years agoAdd BW information for sks.powdarrmonkey.net
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 19:53:44 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Add BW information for sks.powdarrmonkey.net

--
Adding bw info for sks.powdarrmonkey.net after getting updated info from
jmw on IRC.

4 years agoUpdate links from SVN to Git
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 03:42:17 +0000 (04:42 +0100)]
Update links from SVN to Git

4 years agoAdd Flattr button
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 21:10:59 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
Add Flattr button

4 years agoUpdate BW info for keys2.kfwebs.net
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 21:10:29 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
Update BW info for keys2.kfwebs.net

4 years agoRemove reference to SRV records for HKPS port
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 21:09:51 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
Remove reference to SRV records for HKPS port

4 years agoAdd info about HKPS for GnuPG 2.1
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 22:15:54 +0000 (22:15 +0000)]
Add info about HKPS for GnuPG 2.1

4 years agoMove external PDF file to localhost now that BW is sorted out
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 21:06:36 +0000 (21:06 +0000)]
Move external PDF file to localhost now that BW is sorted out

4 years agoFix a few warnings, remove current defunct data cleanup code
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 16:27:05 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
Fix a few warnings, remove current defunct data cleanup code

4 years agoRestrict HKPS crawler to TLSv1.2 given poodle et al
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 23:34:22 +0000 (23:34 +0000)]
Restrict HKPS crawler to TLSv1.2 given poodle et al

4 years agoAdd BW info for keyserver.lsuhscshreveport.edu
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 18:27:10 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
Add BW info for keyserver.lsuhscshreveport.edu

5 years agoAdd pgpkeys.cacert.org to exclude list upon request from administrator
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 19:14:05 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
Add pgpkeys.cacert.org to exclude list upon request from administrator

5 years agoAdd X509 fingerprint and clarify X509v3 SKI
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:03:13 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
Add X509 fingerprint and clarify X509v3 SKI

5 years agoUpdate verify-tls page with info on HKPS pool as well
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 13:05:19 +0000 (13:05 +0000)]
Update verify-tls page with info on HKPS pool as well

5 years agoeven further scew blog entries in header banner
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 08:55:35 +0000 (08:55 +0000)]
even further scew blog entries in header banner

5 years agoChange header banner preference towards blog entries
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 08:52:56 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
Change header banner preference towards blog entries

5 years agoAdd KS Meta BW for keyserver.codinginfinity.com
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:35:07 +0000 (13:35 +0000)]
Add KS Meta BW for keyserver.codinginfinity.com

5 years agoAdd keyserver.codinginfinity.com to clusters list. Update some comments in files
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 22:05:23 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
Add keyserver.codinginfinity.com to clusters list. Update some comments in files

5 years agostatus/index: update color for version to 1.1.5 as included in subset pool
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 19:05:58 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
status/index: update color for version to 1.1.5 as included in subset pool

5 years agoi/index.php: remove banner as this was not served over HTTPS
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 18:53:42 +0000 (18:53 +0000)]
i/index.php: remove banner as this was not served over HTTPS

5 years agosks-srv: fix keys.bbs4.org -> key.bbs4.us
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 18:53:18 +0000 (18:53 +0000)]
sks-srv: fix keys.bbs4.org -> key.bbs4.us

5 years agoDiscard servers affected by CVE-2014-3207 from the HKPS pool
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 22:56:56 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
Discard servers affected by CVE-2014-3207 from the HKPS pool

5 years agoChange SRV count from 15 to 10 across the pools
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 14 Jun 2014 19:53:25 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
Change SRV count from 15 to 10 across the pools

5 years agoFix SRV issue with HKPS
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 21:32:53 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
Fix SRV issue with HKPS

5 years agomake twitter link default header banner
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 13 May 2014 21:10:04 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
make twitter link default header banner

5 years agoAdd CRL link to overview of pools
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 13 May 2014 21:09:44 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
Add CRL link to overview of pools

5 years agoAdd CVE-2014-3207 data to json as well
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 13 May 2014 20:21:57 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
Add CVE-2014-3207 data to json as well

5 years agoAdd CVE-2014-3207 info to ks-status
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 11 May 2014 20:52:00 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
Add CVE-2014-3207 info to ks-status

5 years agoAdd check for CVE-2014-3207
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 11 May 2014 20:29:21 +0000 (20:29 +0000)]
Add check for CVE-2014-3207

5 years agoUpdate subset pool to 1.1.5 min req
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 6 May 2014 18:33:13 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
Update subset pool to 1.1.5 min req

5 years agoAdd BW info for additional servers
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 6 May 2014 18:32:41 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
Add BW info for additional servers

5 years agoAdd hockeypuck. remove borgnet from exclude list
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 15:45:21 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
Add hockeypuck. remove borgnet from exclude list

5 years agoFirst step at parsing json stats data
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 13:55:08 +0000 (13:55 +0000)]
First step at parsing json stats data

5 years agosks-srv.inc.php: Add additional keyserver upstream info
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 18:08:20 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
sks-srv.inc.php: Add additional keyserver upstream info

5 years agosks-srv.inc.php: Add additional keyserver upstream info
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 18:02:56 +0000 (18:02 +0000)]
sks-srv.inc.php: Add additional keyserver upstream info

5 years agoverify_tls: Update fingerprint
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 16:33:26 +0000 (16:33 +0000)]
verify_tls: Update fingerprint

5 years agoIncrease visibility of twitter
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 20:06:44 +0000 (20:06 +0000)]
Increase visibility of twitter

5 years agoAdd twitter reference
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 19:56:35 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
Add twitter reference

5 years agoUpdate list of servers that pre-seed the list for recursive operation
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 22:38:44 +0000 (22:38 +0000)]
Update list of servers that pre-seed the list for recursive operation

5 years agosks-status.inc.php: Remove unused variable
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 22:33:14 +0000 (22:33 +0000)]
sks-status.inc.php: Remove unused variable

5 years agosks-status.inc.php: Improve documentation
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 22:32:53 +0000 (22:32 +0000)]
sks-status.inc.php: Improve documentation

5 years agoRemove other javascript references to the tablesorter
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 14:52:13 +0000 (14:52 +0000)]
Remove other javascript references to the tablesorter

5 years agoRemove /js/ references as this was never intended to reach production
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 14:50:07 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
Remove /js/ references as this was never intended to reach production

5 years agoAllow SNI hosts back in the HKPS pool
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 18:16:29 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
Allow SNI hosts back in the HKPS pool

5 years agoSwitch sks_get_peer_data to use CURL's IPResolve to avoid updating curl patch to...
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 17:33:21 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
Switch sks_get_peer_data to use CURL's IPResolve to avoid updating curl patch to 7.35

5 years agoAdd information about the usage of HKPS pool for interactions
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 18:17:05 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
Add information about the usage of HKPS pool for interactions

5 years agoSwitch interactions to hkps pool
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 20:46:25 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
Switch interactions to hkps pool

5 years agoEnable marking of load-balanced server also for servers not included in the pool
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 15:37:18 +0000 (15:37 +0000)]
Enable marking of load-balanced server also for servers not included in the pool

5 years agoAdd searchy to load-balanced list
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 19:18:17 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
Add searchy to load-balanced list

5 years agoUpdate overview of pool to reflect change to HA/rprox. * Add more status information...
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 19:55:02 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
Update overview of pool to reflect change to HA/rprox. * Add more status information * Add more clusters

5 years ago* add more bandwidth info * tidying up source
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 22:36:15 +0000 (22:36 +0000)]
* add more bandwidth info * tidying up source

5 years agoTidying up some code
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 11:21:44 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
Tidying up some code

5 years ago* Use first detected issue for Last status Reason (rather than last) * Update sks...
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 10:53:40 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
* Use first detected issue for Last status Reason (rather than last) * Update sks-peer again (revert commit r158 as this has now been fixed in server setup) * use keys2.kfwebs.net rather than keys.kfwebs.net as first root addition

5 years agoSwitch out HKP status for IPv6 status in index listing of nonresponsive servers,...
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 13:39:25 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
Switch out HKP status for IPv6 status in index listing of nonresponsive servers, as HKP status is implicit in Version anyways

6 years agoFix missing initialization of arrays in ip6.php, add bandwidth info, change SRV weigh...
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 18:35:33 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
Fix missing initialization of arrays in ip6.php, add bandwidth info, change SRV weights for reverse enabled servers

6 years agoFixups
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 21:54:50 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
Fixups

6 years agoAdd all IP-only addresses to exclude list
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 23:01:36 +0000 (23:01 +0000)]
Add all IP-only addresses to exclude list

6 years agoMove assignment of min_req variable outside of forloop
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 19:39:14 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
Move assignment of min_req variable outside of forloop

6 years agoAdd server contact to nonresp servers
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 20:45:30 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
Add server contact to nonresp servers

6 years ago* Add Rprox status for non-included servers * Add code for filtering out RProx server...
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 18:59:56 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
* Add Rprox status for non-included servers * Add code for filtering out RProx servers during status update

6 years agoUpdate color for load balancing
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 00:20:45 +0000 (00:20 +0000)]
Update color for load balancing

6 years agoAdd preliminary support for identifying load balanced servers
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 22:09:27 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
Add preliminary support for identifying load balanced servers

6 years agoRemove references to SA pool in overview of pools
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 19:26:32 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
Remove references to SA pool in overview of pools

6 years ago* Add h2:target to style.css to highlight target
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 18:59:25 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
* Add h2:target to style.css to highlight target

6 years agoRemove google ads
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 21:15:22 +0000 (21:15 +0000)]
Remove google ads

6 years agoAdd Kristian's blog
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 19:26:49 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
Add Kristian's blog

6 years ago*Remove defunct SA pool from main index * Add bandwidth information for more servers
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 13:10:01 +0000 (13:10 +0000)]
*Remove defunct SA pool from main index * Add bandwidth information for more servers

6 years agoTweak timeout values for pool discovery after some network issues
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 15:44:57 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
Tweak timeout values for pool discovery after some network issues

6 years agoRemove keyserver from exclude list
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 20:03:14 +0000 (20:03 +0000)]
Remove keyserver from exclude list

6 years agoAdd new server to BW info
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sat, 31 Aug 2013 15:02:20 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
Add new server to BW info

6 years ago* sks_get_peer_data.php: Add CRL support\n* exclude list updated\n*verify_tls.php...
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 20:47:04 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
* sks_get_peer_data.php: Add CRL support\n* exclude list updated\n*verify_tls.php: Use p80 pool for links

6 years agoForce use of detected hostname in early detection
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 12:18:52 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
Force use of detected hostname in early detection

6 years agoUpdate gendot
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 19:53:38 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
Update gendot

6 years agoCleanup to keyserver map generation
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 19:58:22 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
Cleanup to keyserver map generation

6 years ago * ks-status-jason: add HKPS and make Content-Type non-HTML * key_development.php...
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 07:46:45 +0000 (07:46 +0000)]
 * ks-status-jason: add HKPS and make Content-Type non-HTML * key_development.php: Additional work

6 years agoIncrease retention for bar chart
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 21:15:18 +0000 (21:15 +0000)]
Increase retention for bar chart

6 years agoFinishing up adding bar chart
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 20:57:06 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
Finishing up adding bar chart

6 years agoAdd chart of keys added pr day
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 20:53:17 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
Add chart of keys added pr day

6 years agoKey development update
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:41:23 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
Key development update

6 years agoImprove cleanup code for SRV pool data
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 19:56:30 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
Improve cleanup code for SRV pool data

6 years agoRemove defunct measuring clients from SA pool
Kristian Fiskerstrand [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 18:46:31 +0000 (18:46 +0000)]
Remove defunct measuring clients from SA pool